Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Kapuskasing

It was a perfect location for us.

Posted Jul. 2, 2018 on HomeAway
It was a lovely suite. Just wonderful. Our only complaint is the bunk bed arrangement made for a very crowded bedroom. I would suggest marketing this property to sleep two, remove the bunk bed and put in a queen size bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Excellent.

Posted Jan. 6, 2016 on HomeAway
Perfect condo for a stay in Toronto. Everything you need is within minutes. Frank made the stay very easy. Wonderful building.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Amazing hotel alternative

Posted Nov. 4, 2015 on HomeAway
I had my girlfriend coming into town to visit, and was able to book this lovely condo for her last minute. Frank was so accommodating, the location was great & the suite was very clean & beautiful. I would definitely book again & I'm certain so will my girlfriend who loved her stay. Thanks again so much Frank
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 26, 2020 by VrboOwner, Hotel Management
Amazing guests who stayed in the fully furnished suite in downtown Toronto. You are welcomed back anytime in the future. All the best, Frank.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Incredible opportunity to experience downtown Toro

Posted Sep. 22, 2015 on HomeAway
What a great property, if you are a sports fan everything is on your doorstep. If you want to explore Toronto walk across the street to Union Station. The best part about this property, it's right above a grocery store and many other amenities. What a bargain! Thank you Frank for being so accommodating!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Toronto, Canada

Awesome Location!

Posted Sep. 12, 2015 on HomeAway
Great condo rental for 1-2 travelers. First off, just want to mention that Frank was very helpful and accommodating. Answered all my questions and all around nice guy. For the condo itself, it had everything I would need...free wifi, washer and dryer, and even utensils. Everything was clean and in working order. I had a really enjoyable time. As for the location, I was attending FanExpo and the Metro Convention Center was a short 5 minute walking distance. It was really convenient for me to drop by the condo to drop off my stuff, rest and then go back. Another big plus was having Longo's and LCBO in the same building. Another fact is that Union Station was literally next door. Going to the Entertainment District was a 2-3 block walk, not really an issue with me. As for cons...can't really think of any. Just wished it came with it's own residential parking. I had to park in Longo's underground parking (same building) and pay when I checked out. It's not a deal breaker or anything, though it would have been nice to have private parking spot. Gonna do this again next year!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Canada

Great Location

Posted Aug. 28, 2015 on HomeAway
The location and price is great. Frank was great. I was disappointed there was no sports channels on the satellite TV. I suspect being one block from the Roger's Center and across the parking lot from the Canada Center, the clientele maybe sports fans. The ad also indicated slept three, but there was no pull out couch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Prince George, British Columbia, Canada

Very Nice

Posted Aug. 19, 2015 on HomeAway
This condo has everything going for it; lets start with it's super location - great for the tourist. Literally across the street from the Air Canada Center & Union Station and a short walk to the Roger's Center (you can see both the Roger's Center & CN Tower from the condo). The condo was very clean, with a well-stocked kitchen, washer & dryer, comfortable bed and very quiet. Frank kindly showed us the amenities of the building: pool, hot tub, gym, with a nice grocery store, liquor store and drug store in the basement - so convenient. The only con I could think of was that it is a smidge small for 3 adults but certainly do-able. Enjoy!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Not as Advertised

Posted Mar. 14, 2015 on HomeAway
This rental was several blocks from the advertised location and as a result a 20-25 minute walk (Toronto in March) as opposed to the few minutes I expected to my conference location. The building is still under construction, full of contractors, and the elevators slow. When finished, it will be a good spot for summer season travel.