Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Sep. 23, 2019
Everything was disgusting at the motel. The door of the bathroom can't be locked, the shower was not working, there was no soap in the washroom, the blanket and comforter was smelling odd and many more. It wasn't worth of paying 150$ for two people for one night. I wasted my money and time. I would not even pay 50$ for that place and never go to that motel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Aug. 19, 2019
terrible and misleading. The shower didn't work they didn't even have bathroom tissues in their. No soap nothing. poorer than poor motels have better conditions than that. no kitchen, no bbq place as mentioned in their page. no staff at the property after eve . horrible place to spend your vacation and the price is ridiculous. never going there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Big mistake to go here

Posted Jul. 28, 2019 on Hotels
I don't know why Hotels.com even has these people on their website. Pathetic motel, no cleanliness, hot water stops around 10 PM. Please don't choose this one, no matter how cheap it costs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jul. 6, 2019
This place is very dirty. I asked the owner back for my money and he refused to give me. This is terrible that Expedia advertises such unclean places. I don't care about how fancy a hotel is but atleast it should be clean. I was so upset from the moment i arrived. The owner Suny is a nice person and tried his best to make you feel okay but it didn't help. Expedia customers what are the options of getting your money back? Please share.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Apr. 11, 2019 on Hotels
it was out of business. I wasted to drive time and gas and many. Hotels.com should not put this kind of hotel own your website.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Dec. 5, 2018
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Oct. 28, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Please don’t go on pics. Motel is 200 year older

Posted Sep. 7, 2018 on Hotels
It was not at all good. Toilet flush wasn’t working, no refrigerator or microwave. Bed was making cranking sound. All wall plugs broken so couldn’t charge any device. Negative 5 rating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Montréal

Posted Aug. 28, 2018
For the price of $ 145 a night ... I have never seen a hotel too disgusting ... I would not even pay $ 20 a night ... I have never seen a dirty toilet .. I asked the owner of the bleach to disinfect it myself ... I do not recommend it to anyone ... I have already rented cheaper for cleaner and closer to falls
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Aug. 17, 2018
Room was ok sheets were not clean building run down and old