Ratings based on 1,834 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Apr. 29, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Mar. 23, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Portland OR

Posted Mar. 21, 2020
Great beach access just a few feet away, awesome pool, spa hut experience was very nice too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 25, 2020 by Charles Head, General Manager, Hotel Management
Aloha Fred, Thank you for sharing your 5 out of 5 review! We are glad you could enjoy the outdoor amenities and appreciate you sharing your positive experience at our resort. We hope to welcome you again soon! Warmest mahalo, Charles Head, Fairmont Orchid General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Mar. 20, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Janesville, Wi

Posted Mar. 17, 2020
The property was beautiful and the perfect size. Short walk to the gorgeous pool area, great restaurants and the beach area/ocean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 17, 2020 by Charles Head, General Manager, Hotel Management
Aloha, We are delighted to have welcomed you as our guest and are glad to know you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your kind comments of our resort. We hope to welcome you again soon! Warmest mahalo, Charles Head, Fairmont Orchid General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Mar. 9, 2020
We liked everything. The pool, dinning selection, the grounds and the garden we were in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 10, 2020 by Charles Head, General Manager, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for choosing Fairmont Orchid. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you sharing your 5 out of 5 review. Should your travels bring you back to the island, we hope to welcome you again soon! Warmest mahalo, Charles Head, Fairmont Orchid General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Mar. 9, 2020
The service and the setting were great! It was very family friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 10, 2020 by Charles Head, General Manager, Hotel Management
Aloha, We are delighted to have welcomed you as our guest and are happy to know you were well taken care of by our staff. We appreciate you taking the time to share your review and hope to welcome you again! Charles Head, Fairmont Orchid General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Mar. 7, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Mar. 6, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Arkansas

Posted Mar. 6, 2020
Beautiful location. The Fairmont is relaxing and comfortable. Great place for a business meeting or large get together.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 17, 2020 by Charles Head, General Manager, Hotel Management
Aloha, Thank you for sharing your 5 out of 5 review. We appreciate your kind comments of our resort and are glad to know you enjoyed a relaxing stay. We thank you for choosing Fairmont Orchid and hope to welcome you again soon! Warmest mahalo, Charles Head, Fairmont Orchid General Manager