Featured Image

Reviews of Atrium Inn Vancouver

3.5 out of 5
Atrium Inn Vancouver
2889 Hastings St E, Vancouver, BC

Overall score and ratings

4.1

Very good

Rating 5 - Excellent. 462 out of 1260 reviews
5 - Excellent 37%
Rating 4 - Good. 556 out of 1260 reviews
4 - Good 44%
Rating 3 - Okay. 141 out of 1260 reviews
3 - Okay 11%
Rating 2 - Poor. 51 out of 1260 reviews
2 - Poor 4%
Rating 1 - Terrible. 50 out of 1260 reviews
1 - Terrible 4%

4.2/5

Cleanliness

4.3/5

Staff & service

3.8/5

Amenities

3.9/5

Property conditions & facilities

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
.
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Dec. 2, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for rating us "5 out of 5"! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us so much! I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

3/5 Okay

Travelled with partner
Disliked: Amenities, property conditions & facilities
Much older property, can definitely use some upgrades
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Dec. 1, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. Our property is old, but we keep it very clean and functional! I hope you enjoyed your stay with us and will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

2/5 Poor

Travelled with family
Extremely noisy room
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Nov. 29, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am sorry the noise from the street disturbed you: we suggest light sleepers to request a room on the back of the hotel, which is more quiet. We always do our best to accommodate these requests, based on availability. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Nice staff. Breakfast was grab & go but definitely decent. Rooms are old but beds good quality. Clean. I’d a broken faucet & a rattling heat fan. They fixed what they could. Couldn’t get balcony door open much for air. For what you pay it’s a great location & a very nice staff.
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Nov. 29, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and liked our friendly Staff, our cleanliness, our complimentary "Grab&go" breakfast and our convenient location. Great to read Maintenance fixed the issue in your room immediately after you reported it to the Front Desk. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

4/5 Good

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Great value
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Nov. 29, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us and found a great value for your money. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

1/5 Terrible

Travelled with family
Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
We could not get across the boarder could not call or email the hotel and have been charged for 2 nights even after being told they would refund my money. I did plan on going back in 6 to 8 months but I don't think I will now.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Nov. 29, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, We charged you as a no-show because we didn't hear from you, then we refunded the full amount when you called and said you couldn't pass the border. Please double check your account. I hope you change your mind and will come visit: we are looking forward to welcoming you soon! Kind regards.

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
We are very satisfied with our stay !
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Nov. 29, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for rating us "5 out of 5"! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us so much! I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with partner
Liked: Staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Every thing was easy
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Nov. 26, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for rating us "5 out of 5"! I am glad you enjoyed your stay at the Atrium Inn and I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

3/5 Okay

Travelled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Disliked: Property conditions & facilities
Location is great. Few minutes Walking distance to everything, gas, shoppers, starbucks, ..... Few minutes drive to gastown, 15 minutes to north Vancouver, 25 minutes to airport. Breakfast, could be better. But has the basics. Cereals, muffins, apples, egg and cheese sandwiches, coffee/tea/ juice. Rooms are ok size. Little dated but clean. Heater in our room was not good. Has to run constantly to keep the room at 68. TV has Hdmi input so we could connect our streaming device, WiFi was great. Fridge/coffee maker was ok. Usable balcony. Free parking. Staff were nice and very helpful. Great value for the price overall. No major complains
Stayed 4 nights in Nov 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Nov. 24, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice and detailed review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and loved our convenient location, our cleanliness, our nice and friendly Staff, our upgraded wi-fi. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

2/5 Poor

Liked: Staff & service
Disliked: Amenities, property conditions & facilities
Its definitely an older property, the carpets were dirty and stained, no modern amenities such as USB ports or streaming services. Felt like a 90s hotel because well, it is. The staff was friendly so that was good. A remodel is in need big time.
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Nov. 23, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, I am sorry your stay was not up to your expectations. The hotel is old, and it might look dirty, but I assure you our housekeepers do a great job in cleaning every corner of the hotel at their best. Kind Regards.

3/5 Okay

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Disliked: Property conditions & facilities
Nice room but they lost electricity in rooms so we had to cancel second night and move to a different hotel
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Nov. 18, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, We are very sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during our power outage due to reasons of force majeure: the heavy rain over the weekend was an exceptional event that created an emergency in many areas of BC. We refunded to all our Guests the cost of the night when the power outage started and all the following nights in each reservation. Reservations booked directly with us have been refunded as soon as the power came back; if you booked through a third party, it might take a few days for them to process the refund, but it will be done. Pre-authorizations will be automatically released in three to five business days from November 14. Thank you for your understanding. Kind Regards.

4/5 Good

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Close to main roads but fairly quiet. Timmies downstairs in building for convenience
Stayed 3 nights in Nov 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Nov. 18, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and loved our convenient location. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

4/5 Good

Business traveller, Travelled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
It was a comfortable hotel to stay in. Only problem we had was someone was smoking
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Nov. 18, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and nice rating. I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us and found the hotel comfortable. Smoking is not allowed in any area of the hotel, not even on balconies, and there is a fine for people found smoking. I hope you told Front Desk about this issue, so they could investigate, find out who that was and make them stop. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

4/5 Good

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
The rooms and building are clean but are older.
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Nov. 18, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and nice rating. I am glad you enjoyed your stay at the Atrium Inn and loved our cleanliness. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

4/5 Good

Business traveller
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Close to amenities
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Nov. 18, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and nice rating. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and loved our convenient location. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with family, Business traveller
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
It was close to the free way and was only a few minutes from downtown. I loved my stay there.
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Nov. 9, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for rating us "5 out of 5"! I am happy you liked our convenient location and loved your stay at the Atrium Inn! I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Drapes in the room did not extend the length of the window leaving 3/4 of the window without drapes to block the outside light, street lamp from coming in the room, making it undesirable for sleeping. I was shocked that this hotel did not have proper drapes to completely block out the view from outside and inside the room. Proper window covering should be a given for guest to ensure a comfortable relaxing stay. At night, with a light on or tv on people could see into my room if they wanted to.
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Nov. 9, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am sorry you were bothered by the light from the window: I wish you had contacted the Front Desk and they would have moved you to a different room. Kind Regards.

4/5 Good

Business traveller
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Convenientformy purposes.
Stayed 2 nights in Nov 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Nov. 9, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for rating us "4 out of 5"! I am glad you found our location convenient and I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with family and small children, Business traveller
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Close to downtown
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Nov. 5, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for rating us "5 out of 5"! I am happy you enjoyed your stay with us and loved our convenient location! I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to your next visit. Kind Regards.

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Very pleasant hotel
Stayed 1 night in Nov 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Nov. 5, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for rating us "5 out of 5"! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and defined us "very pleasant"! I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards.

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Free parking
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Nov. 1, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for rating us "5 out of 5"! I am glad you enjoyed your stay so much! I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

3/5 Okay

Travelled with group
Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
sanitation and cleanliness is very poor in the room;
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Nov. 1, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. The hotel is old but we keep it extremely clean: unfortunately some stains don't go away even with deep cleaning. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

1/5 Terrible

Business traveller
Disliked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities
No housekeeping rude manager
Stayed 17 nights in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 27, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, I am sorry your stay was not up to your expectations. As mentioned upon check-in, our housekeepers don't go into the rooms during the Guests' stay, but we provide everything you need, including clean linens, every time you request them. Kind regards.

3/5 Okay

Travelled with family and small children
Liked: Staff & service
Disliked: Property conditions & facilities
Staff was very helpful and friendly, price was reasonable but the property is very outdated and needs complete renovation. Rooms are very old and furniture is also old, carpets are very dirty and stained, needs replacement.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 27, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and loved our helpful and friendly staff and our affordable price! The hotel is not dirty, it is just old but we keep it very clean and functional! Some stains don't go away even with deep cleaning, but I assure you our Housekeepers do a great job every day! I hope you will be back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards.

4/5 Good

Travelled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
The Atrium Inn is well situated right next to the PNE and is easy to get to on public transit. There are nice shops and restaurants in the area too. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. Overall, very good for the small price tag!
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 27, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice review and rating! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and loved our convenient location, your clean and comfortable room and our vale for your money! I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

3/5 Okay

Travelled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Ideal for a stop over of 1 night or 2, not aonger stay. Close to restsurants. Rooms at the front very noisy from the highway - ask for a room at the rear. Balcony unusable in front rooms.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 25, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am sorry the noise from the street bothered you: we suggest light sleepers to request a room at the back of the hotel, which is more quiet, and we do our best to accommodate the requests, based on availability. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

4/5 Good

Travelled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness
Disliked: Staff & service
So far so good except the switches for air vent fan in the washroom be fixed.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 25, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for letting us know you are enjoying your stay! I am sorry for the issue with your switch: please inform Front Desk about any issues in your room and we will promptly have them fixed or we will move you to a different room. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with partner
Liked: Staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
A good convenient location...the rooms were nice. The check in was simple and staff very friendly. Also the lady doing the cleaning was very friendly and helpful. The only thing I would have liked is if there was room service...buy other than that I would recommend it.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 25, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your great review and for rating us "5 out of 5"! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and particularly liked our convenient location, our nice rooms, our friendly Customer Service. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Loved the place, definitely gonna be back
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 21, 2021
Hello dear Guest, Thank you for your nice review and for rating us "5 out of 5"! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and are planning to be back: we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards.

1/5 Terrible

Disliked: Staff & service
it was actually a pretty decent place despite the poor management and somewhat unprofessional attitude/demeanor/approach etc
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 21, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, I am sorry your stay was not up to your expectations. Kind Regards.

4/5 Good

Travelled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Secure underground parking is great. Wifi was so slow it was almost useless!
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 20, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and nice rating. I am glad you liked our complimentary, secure parking. I am sorry you had issues with the complimentary wi-fi: we are currently doing an upgrade and the service will be much faster as soon as the installation is done. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

4/5 Good

Travelled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
I liked that it was close to the city centre.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 20, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and nice rating. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and liked our convenient location. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

3/5 Okay

Travelled with pets, Travelled with partner
Liked: Staff & service
Disliked: Cleanliness
This place was the only pet-friendly hotel within my budget, so I really don’t have much options for a last minute roadtrip from the US. 1. I was told to let them know in advance when bringing pets, so they could give me a pet-friendly room. I left note when booking, and considering me paying extra money for having my pets with me the room is NASTY!! 2. I heard people arguing early in the morning in the hallway. We peeked out of the door because it was out of control to spot a sketchy man with backpack yelling at one of the staff. 3. Location is not bad, easy access to most places & the complimentary parking is nice. Although after the altercation between the sketchy man & staff makes me think maybe one of the man from E Hasting St stays there as well or the hotel is a sketchy hotel/motel kinda place? 4. The only good part is staffs are ok! 2.5/5
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 20, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, I am sorry your stay was not up to your expectations. Kind Regards.

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
The staff were great and made me feel welcome. Issues I had were the windows did not provide soundproofing against the busy traffic of Hastings Street. Often times it sounded like my window was open. The room also doesn’t provide blackout curtains, so privacy through sheer curtains was an issue for me. Other than that it was a good room for a more central location.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 18, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and nice rating. I am glad you loved our friendly and welcoming Customer Service! I am sorry the noise from the street bothered you. We suggest light sleepers to ask for a room on the back of the hotel, which is more quiet: we always do our best to accommodate the request, based on availability. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

2/5 Poor

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness
Disliked: Amenities, property conditions & facilities
The best part of the hotel is that it was close to downtown Vancouver a short 15 min drive. But the complimentary breakfast served the same packaged food for the 5 days we stayed. Internet connection was also very slow.
Stayed 5 nights in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 18, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad you liked our convenient location, just 15 minutes drive from downtown Vancouver. Our grab-and-go breakfast contains a fruit, a yogurt and a pastry but we rotate the type of each items every day. We also offer cereal and milk and a cheese and egg muffin. We are currently working on a wi-fi upgrade that will make our service much faster. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

3/5 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities
central to PNE, but on main street where there is loud traffic all night. Dated facility, bed not that comfortable. Ok, clean and acceptable but I have had a lot better.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 18, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am sorry your stay was not up to your expectations. We suggest light sleepers to request a room on the back of the hotel, which is more quiet: we always do our best in accommodate the request, based on availability. The hotel is old but we keep it clean and functional! Kind Regards.

4/5 Good

Business traveller
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Convenient, clean and friendly.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 18, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and nice rating. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and loved our convenient location, our cleanliness and our friendly Customer Service. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

3/5 Okay

Business traveller
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Disliked: Amenities, property conditions & facilities
Really shabby and run down room Breakfast good
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 18, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am sorry your room was not up to your expectations. Great you liked our grab-and-go breakfast! I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

4/5 Good

Travelled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
The room had enough space, was clean and the beds very comfortable
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 18, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for the nice rating. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found your room clean and spacious and the beds very comfortable. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Staff was very friendly, nice clean room & nice breakfast. Great parking, close to resturants & hospital.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 15, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for rating us "5 out of 5"! I am glad you liked our friendly Staff, your nice and clean room, our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast, our complimentary secure parking and our convenient location. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

4/5 Good

Travelled with group
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Good location outside of downtown. Property is easy to get in and out of a secured parking garage.
Stayed 3 nights in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 15, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our convenient location and complimentary, secure parking. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Showers very slippery. But everything else was great.
Stayed 4 nights in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 15, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for rating us "5 out of 5"! I am glad you found everything as you expected and I assure you the slippery shower has been taken care of. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with partner
Liked: Cleanliness, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Nice hotel
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 19, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for rating us "5 out of 5" and defining us a "nice hotel". I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

5/5 Excellent

Travelled with family
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
Very close to a park
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 13, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review and for rating us "5 out of 5"! I am glad you enjoyed our convenient location, just next door to the PNE park. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to your next stay. Kind Regards.

1/5 Terrible

Travelled with family and small children
Disliked: Property conditions & facilities
They showed something else while booking and when we checked in they gave us a room opposite side very close to the street! Too much noise we couldn’t slept the whole night! the bed was the worst very uncomfortable and made so much noise! Overall good experience was not good!
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 13, 2021
Hello dear Guest, I am sorry your stay was not up to your expectations. We suggest light sleepers to request a room on the back of the hotel, which is more quiet: we always do our best to accommodate the request, based on availability. Kind Regards.

5/5 Excellent

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Stayed 2 nights in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 8, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review and for rating us "5 out of 5"! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and loved our Staff! I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to your next stay! Kind Regards.

4/5 Good

Business traveller
Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
convenient to my travel needs.
Stayed 1 night in Oct 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 13, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and nice rating. I am glad you liked our convenient location. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, property conditions & facilities
The room was older but very clean and well supplied…everything worked. The location was good. It was quiet and I slept well.
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 7, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice review and rating. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and found your room clean and functional. Great you liked our convenient location and had a good sleep! I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards.

3/5 Okay

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service
Disliked: Amenities, property conditions & facilities
The room I was originally put in was still occupied by someone
Stayed 1 night in Sep 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 7, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, You were checked in to a vacant and clean room, but unfortunately a used towel was forgotten in the room after the cleaning. As soon as you notified Front Desk about this, we assigned you to a different room. I am really sorry about this inconvenience, we did our best to correct our error as fast as possible. Thank you for your understanding. Kind Regards.

4/5 Good

Liked: Cleanliness, staff & service, amenities, property conditions & facilities
Please change the toilet seats! That’s my only complaint. There shouldn’t be stains that can’t come off
Stayed 4 nights in Sep 2021
Response from Alessandra, GSM on Oct. 5, 2021
Hello Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am sorry you found stains on your toilet seat, we will replace it. I hope you will come back soon: we are looking forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards.