Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Feb. 24, 2020 on Hotels
Outstanding service by the staff. Very well located for restaurants and shops. Easy to walk to Jaffa and other nearby neighborhoods. Breakfast was amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Feb. 19, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb. 23, 2020 by EHA, Hotel Management
Hi Maya; Thank you for your high score rating. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to welcome you back to one of our Atlas hotels! Best Regards, Estelle Hock – Guest Relations Atlas Hotels Pini Natarevich – General Manager, 65 Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Feb. 4, 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Feb. 2, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb. 3, 2020 by EHA, Hotel Management
Hi Iris; Thank you for your high score rating. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to welcome you back to one of our Atlas hotels! Best Regards, Estelle Hock – Guest Relations Atlas Hotels Pini Natarevich – General Manager, 65 Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Rishon lezion

Posted Feb. 1, 2020
Perfet hotel atcperfect location Close to lot of bars and restorants The staff are very kind andctge beakfast is one of the best
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb. 3, 2020 by EHA, Hotel Management
Hi Guy; Thank you for taking the time to write your kind review and high score rating. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hotel's super location near to all that Tel Aviv has to offer and our helpful staff who go above and beyond to ensure guests have a memorable experience at our hotel. It is nice to read that you enjoyed our hotel’s delicious breakfasts with our various offerings for different dietary needs. We do hope to welcome you back to one of our Atlas hotels! Best Regards, Estelle Hock – Guest Relations Atlas Hotels Pini Natarevich – General Manager, 65 Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

let me save you time - This is the best out there

Posted Jan. 25, 2020 on Hotels
After staying in so many hotels around the world and in Tel Aviv in particular - I can confidently say that Hotel 65 is the best hotel out there. Literally best service, best staff, besssst breakfast, best rooms and comfort beds and best perks - the small things hotels always miss... the free cocktails and discount in the chic bar, the non plastic bags for your extra shopping, the umbrellas, parking in the middle of the city, free drinks in the mini bar, pre check in process and sooo much more. I stayed there for business regularly and stayed with my husbands family for a trip, as well with my best friend for birthday gateway...it worked for all type of trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 26, 2020 by EHA, Hotel Management
Hi Sarit; Thank you for your fabulous feedback and high score rating. Glad to know that you enjoyed our hospitality. Our amazing team from the front desk to our housekeepers work very hard to ensure all our guests enjoy a cozy, clean and comfortable stay. We are very happy to hear we were able to provide you a memorable stay. We do hope to welcome you back to one of our Atlas hotels! Best Regards, Estelle Hock – Guest Relations Atlas Hotels Pini Natarevich – General Manager, 65 Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel and very worth the visit.

Posted Jan. 18, 2020 on Hotels
I liked most everything about the hotel, except they would turn off the air at night and it became very uncomfortable to sleep. They apparantly don't have a system that can be controlled by the guest like every other hotel I have been in. Otherwise everything else was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 19, 2020 by EHA, Hotel Management
Hi Anthony; Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are very happy that you enjoyed all the wonderful services that our hotel offers. We are very happy that you enjoyed the 'many good things' that our hotel has to offer. It is important to mention that the hotel's air conditioning system is a central system. During the winter when the outside temperature drops to 10-13 degrees, we must adjust the system to the heating mode. This usually occurs in the evening and night, not during the day. Unfortunately, the system does not allow part of the rooms to be on the AC mode and part on the heating mode. For guests who feel too warm, we recommend to turn of/or all the way down the heating mode and open the window. We do hope to welcome you back to one of our Atlas hotels! Best Regards, Estelle Hock – Guest Relations Atlas Hotels Pini Natarevich – General Manager, 65 Hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Seattle, WA

Posted Jan. 15, 2020
Breakfast was amazing every day. Rooms very light and airy even when it was dark outside. Can't say enough about the staff. Made us for at home for the 5 days we were there
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 19, 2020 by EHA, Hotel Management
Hi Luie; Thank you for your kind words and high score rating. We are delighted that our colleagues were successful at contributing to the quality of your stay and have conveyed your compliments to them. We do hope to welcome you back to one of our Atlas hotels! Best Regards, Estelle Hock – Guest Relations Atlas Hotels Pini Natarevich – General Manager, 65 Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Jan. 12, 2020
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jan. 9, 2020 on Hotels
Unpleasant front desk when checking in. Hairs on the bed when arriving to the room. Even when I asked to change shits, nothing happened Eventually I needed to take the current shits off by my self and to find the cleaning lady for new ones. Amazing location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 9, 2020 by EHA, Hotel Management
Hi Hagar; Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel's superb location near all that Tel Aviv has to offer. Our guest's comfort is our top priority and keeping this in mind, we pay special attention to cleanliness. We have taken up your comment internally and sincerely apologize. Taking nothing away from your feelings, we do hope to welcome you back to one of our Atlas hotels! Best Regards, Estelle Hock – Guest Relations Atlas Hotels Pini Natarevich – General Manager, 65 Hotel