Ratings based on 907 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Ontario

Posted May 27, 2020
Room was very clean, there was lots of room to move around and it was very cozy. Spent a few nights on our honeymoon and enjoyed exploring near by Charlottetown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Mar. 14, 2020
It was great! Great service!! Great price!! Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 14, 2020 by Krista, Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a positive review! We hope the next time you are in Cornwall you decide to stay with us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Feb. 22, 2020
Love the pool! Big and clean. Great location. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb. 23, 2020 by Krista, Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to leave a review! Your words will serve as encouragement for our staff and we hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Halifax

Posted Feb. 19, 2020
The morning breakfast is not good . Property is look like very old
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb. 22, 2020 by Krista, Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Feb. 14, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb. 15, 2020 by Krista, Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We hope to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Toronto

Posted Feb. 3, 2020
Clean and friendly. A little outdated and the television was small but overall was a pleasnt experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb. 4, 2020 by Krista, Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I hope we see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jan. 31, 2020
Nice property. This was our second visit. Updating the heating/AC controls would be a plus, but still worked fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 31, 2020 by Krista, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate all the feedback from our guests and we will share this with our team. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with an even better experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jan. 31, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 31, 2020 by Krista, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope we you see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jan. 11, 2020
We checked in late so I wish the pool was opened a bit later. But hotel was clean (even if it’s a bit older). Rooms were big. Bathroom was bigger then most hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 12, 2020 by Krista, Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Feedback is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service for each of our guests. Our pool hours are from 6am-10pm. I apologize that you were not able to take advantage of this amenity while staying at our hotel. Thank you so much for your business and we hope we will see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jan. 6, 2020
The staff were great, friendly and very helpful! great price, good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 7, 2020 by Krista Wolfenden, Guest Service Supervisor, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable time while staying at our hotel. We hope to see you at our hotel again in the future. Thank you.