Ratings based on 1,434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from South Dakota

GREAT HOTEL!

Posted 1-Sep-2015
Hotel was clean, comfortable, well appointed, good location near airport. Has several restaurants and bars within walking distance, which was great as we did not have a car. Loved the humor used in their room instruction, signage, etc. Would definitely stay here again if go back to Vancouver.
Comment from EPC
3-Sep-2015 by smb, EPC
Dear Deb Wow, thank you for your amazing 5 star review. I am absolutely thrilled that you found our hotel clean and comfortable. Glad you loved the humor on our room instructions and signage. Note to self: don't forget to steal the pen :) Yours truly, Sheena Brooks Assistant Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Edmonton, AB

Good airport hotel

Posted 1-Sep-2015
Pros: Transfers were quick and efficient.
Location: Good location for a one nighter.
Room, clean, comfortable bed. Transfer was quick. Wake up call on time. Close to the IHop Restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 31-Aug-2015
We have stayed there a few times and will continue to do do on out trips to Calgary.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

hotel ok but driver upset about wheelchair

Posted 29-Aug-2015
The hotel itself was ok- clean and not worn. Staff was ok too. Jacuzzi broken but that didn't matter. What colored our stay for me was that the shuttle from the airport was very old worn and dirty and the driver kept complaining that 2 of us had wheelchairs so it was very hard to fit all the luggage. I understand that it was late and the wheelchairs made things harder for him- but we had a long difficult day and traveling in a wheelchair is no picnic for me- and not something I use for the fun of it but because I can't walk far on crutches with a fractured knee. My husband helped him with the luggage and tipped him anyway- but he complained the whole journey. Also the shuttle was picking up passengers for 3 hotels which is why it was so crowded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Sydney

Convenient location for us.

Posted 28-Aug-2015
Pros: Comfortable bed
Cons: Provide room a room safe/lock box
Location: Really need to go to the city by train.
We stayed for two nights and slept well in a comfortable bed. Everything worked, there's a laundry and the nearby Sharks club has a good range of beers on tap. The hotel provides an airport Shuttle that will also do a drop off at the nearby Bridgeport train station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Airport hotel plus

Posted 26-Aug-2015
Cons: My one petty complaint was that the shuttle, upon picking us up also picked up for two other hotels, making the total call to room entry about 45 min.
Location: About five minutes from airport.
This BC owned hotel is a cut above. Free shuttle was the key for booking, but the stay proved to be very satisfactory experience. We were exhausted from 24 hours of travel. We fell into a bed that felt like a cloud! And it was an extra bonus to have flower gardens and hanging baskets, an elevator, quiet rooms, great A/c, and park-stay-fly advantages (for a bit higher cost.)
Comment from EPC
28-Aug-2015 by smb, EPC
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your amazing 5 star review. I am very glad that you were able to to get a great nights sleep on our Beauty Rest beds. I am happy that you were able to utilize our popular Stay N' Park package. Accent Inns loves flowers and greenery. We are happy to have been able to share the beauty. Yours truly, Sheena Brooks Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Enjoyed my stay!

Posted 26-Aug-2015
Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful. Lots of parking.
Comment from EPC
29-Aug-2015 by smb, EPC
Dear Anonymous Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. I am happy that you found our hotel clean and our staff helpful. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. Yours truly, Sheena Brooks Assistant Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from LA

Safe, comfortable ,can relax

Posted 22-Aug-2015
I was not able to check out at 11 am I ask if I can check out at 1 pm because my friend was late to pick me up they understand with respect.
Comment from EPC
25-Aug-2015 by smb, EPC
Dear Nancy Thank you for your 5 star review. I am happy that we were able to accommodate your extended checkout until your friend could pick you up. Yours truly, Sheena Brooks Assistant Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Prima hotel nabij luchthaven

Posted 21-Aug-2015
Pros: Gratis shuttlebus IHOP restaurant om de hoek
Cons: Vriendelijkheid van sommig frontdeskpersoneel
De gratis shuttleservice is een grote plus, we konden om naar downtown Vancouver te gaan zelfs worden afgezet bij een Skytrainstation, terug werden we dan opgehaald bij de luchthaven. Dit scheelde nogal in taxikosten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Very close to the airport but not very dated

Posted 21-Aug-2015
Beds are very comfortable but the bathroom is outdated.
Comment from Hotel Management
25-Aug-2015 by smb, Hotel Management
Dear Rain Thank you for your 3 star review. I am happy that you were able to get a good nights rest on our comfortable Beauty Rest beds. We have completed some renovations in some guest rooms (including the washrooms). A request for a renovated room can be made at time of booking and we will try our best to accommodate. Yours truly, Sheena Brooks Assistant Manager