Ratings based on 1,555 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Red Deer

Posted Jan. 11, 2020
Our second time at this hotel. Kim on front desk at night was a breath of fresh air. Bright, cheerful, and genuinely happy to see us and help any way she could! The rest of the staff were also very accommodating. Lady in the kitchen, sorry, did not get her name, also went above and beyond her assigned duties to make us comfortable. Will definitely stay Again next time we are in Calgary
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 12, 2020 by Tanya , Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! As a team we work hard to ensure that each guest has a more than satisfactory experience. I will personally pass the message to Kim and Sharada. They will be more than happy to hear. Looking forward to seeing you on your next visit to Calgary. Tanya Healey General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Mississauga, ON

Posted Jan. 8, 2020
Enjoyable stay, nice breakfast, good price. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 8, 2020 by Tanya , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us. Tanya Healey General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jan. 5, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 6, 2020 by Tanya , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Your feedback is very important to us. On behalf of our entire team we would like to thank you for choosing our property and we look forward to seeing you again during your next stay in Calgary! Tanya Healey General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jan. 5, 2020
The hotel is no good, the rooms should be $50. No dam good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 8, 2020 by Tanya , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I do apologize for your less than satisfactory experience with our property. We hope that you would be a return guest and give us another chance to provide you with a great experience. Tanya Healey General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Victoria BC

Posted Dec. 28, 2019
My reason for booking into this Comfort Inn was the convenience to the C-Train and close by shopping mall. Despite it being so close to the C-Train it was located in such a way that it was still nice and peaceful. The weather was very slushy and guests with muddy footwear, however, the staff was constantly cleaning which I found very impressive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec. 29, 2019 by Tanya , Hotel Management
Thaank you for taking the time to complete the online survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay. Tanya Healey General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Ontario

Posted Dec. 23, 2019
Clean, efficient, with excellent staff. Very convenient for the LRT, but not easy to walk to the university from there, and very little choice of decent restaurants within walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec. 29, 2019 by Tanya, Hotel Management
Thank you for your online review. Our team appreciated your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us. Tanya Healey General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Dec. 16, 2019
It was ok, nothing special but a decent place for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec. 19, 2019 by Tanya , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review. We thank you for your feedback as it is very important to us. We look forward to your next stay with us. Tanya Healey General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Dec. 15, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec. 19, 2019 by Tanya , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay with us. Tanya Healey General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Dec. 11, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec. 12, 2019 by Tanya , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the online review. Your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to your next stay with us. Tanya Healey General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Dec. 10, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec. 11, 2019 by Tanya , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your next stay with us. Tanya Healey General Manager