Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from california

In a pinch!

Posted 17-Aug-2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Could be more modern
Location: Tons of restaurants and shopping nearby
I needed a place to stay for the night. I honestly was surprised at the amenities that. We're offered as well as the overall cleanliness and comfort of the room. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
Comment from Hotel Management
26-Aug-2015 by HARRY, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, recognition is very important to us. There is nothing more rewarding than a positive comments. We appreciate your time for reviewing our hotel. With Regards Harry GM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

convenient location. Facility was clean, but date

Posted 30-Jul-2015
Pros: location
Some unique policies, e.g. a $20 deposit was requir ed at check in.
Comment from EPC
22-Aug-2015 by harry, EPC
Dear Guest We truly thankful to you for your good remarks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Mini extended stay

Posted 22-Jul-2015
It was ok. I liked the kitchen. Not really great but was surprised it was there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from San jose

Good for the price

Posted 17-Jul-2015
Staff extremely nice helpful and gave good recommendation to restaurants and attraction nearby.bed was so so.room was clean but had a strong smell like a wet dog.luckily the window opened to air it out but still strong oder.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

smell

Posted 4-Jul-2015
The place was fine, except for the funky disinfectant smell
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Burbank

old hotel

Posted 25-Jun-2015
Pros: The staff was friendly, but we only saw 2 people one checking in and the second checking out to turn in my plastic room key and to get my $20.00 back.
Cons: Get rid of the smell in the hallway, change out the chairs, fix the dripping bathroom sink, fix the lock on the door to open the building,
We had a very late check in and the girl behind the counter was very nice. We paid for room ahead of time through pay pal but they asked us for a $20.00 deposit to make sure we returned our room key. Then we were told our room was in the other building way across the parking lot behind another business. She then advised us that the free breakfast was back in this building and on the second floor, which meant we would have had to drive back to the front and find a place to park. Once at our building you were supposed to have to use your room card to get in well guess what, no need to use the key to open the door it does not lock, anyone could walk in off the street and nobody would even know. Once inside the hallway it smelled so bad. Once inside the room it did look clean just really old, 2 chairs for the desk both torn and really well used. The small fridge in the room was clean but the freezer part was packed in ice. The beds are hard so if you like a stiff bed you will be okay. The room had no dresser or any kind of drawers to put your close in. The bathroom shower leaked onto the floor because the glass door would not shut tight.
Comment from Hotel Management
8-Jul-2015 by Ruby, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thank you for you feedback, we have two building, right next to each other with same parking lot, I Guess you need not to drive to come back for Breakfast , second building is just few steps away from main building. as per hotel policy, we hold $20 for cash or prepaid checkin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller

pretty good hotel

Posted 26-May-2015 on Hotels
It was like a little stress reliever kind of day
Comment from Hotel Management
1-Aug-2015 by HARRY, Hotel Management
Dear Guest We glad you enjoyed your stay with us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Pavan

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 21-May-2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Granada Inn

Posted 20-May-2015
The staff at Granada Inn were pleasant. The facilities were better in the main building (with Lobby). I noted that the secondary building seemed a little noisier and not as clean/modern as the main building. Overall, it's a decent place to say for what you pay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller

Rude Manager

Posted 17-May-2015 on Hotels
This is the 2nd week of staying here and the so-called MANAGER,who needs to be trained in proper "etiquette" at the front desk can't seem to find the laundry room key and claim that she has to call around to find it which takes hours then her shift ends. When all she has to do is deactivate/reactivate but she claims she's following policy even when no one is using the room.This is absurd to say the least. Lately, they are behaving as if some people are staying there for free and they are are doing them a favor, for which you are paying for. This is also the same with booking of the room when you book online.. they seem to treat you with contempt! They are other hotels in this area with better service and for a decent price!
Comment from Hotel Management
8-Aug-2015 by HARRY, Hotel Management
Sorry for the inconvenience, We try our level best to provide best service to our guest , hotel design a policy for laundry service and work as per the policy. this guest is a local resident and shuttling hotel to hotel every day. We are sorry that we are not as per guest's expectation.