Ratings based on 1,254 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from CT

Good location, great price.

Posted 23-Sep-2017
Decent room. Great shower! Lighting is frighteningly bright though. Staff is pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from ca

Posted 18-Sep-2017
We have a bad experience about Breakfast and as they marketing for Hot Break fast and during our stay all guest surprised that they put a note on week end they do not serve Hot Breakfast and for that we have booked the room. So that is very disappointing for us as well as for other guests too I am so sure about that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18-Sep-2017
Front desk staff were not professional, they were not friendly, they didn't have manners, they were rude. the breakfast wasn't even close to continental breakfast,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 11-Sep-2017
A quiet place to stay with flower boxes of geraniums out of some windows and beautiful flowers along the front and continental breakfast room. Clean rooms and comfortable beds, Walking distance to shopping.. Professional and polite staff to check in with. Convenient short drive for Stanford Medical appointments..
Comment from Hotel Management
12-Sep-2017 by Sam, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and hope you serve you again in the near future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Decent hotel and surprisingly pleasing room.

Posted 11-Sep-2017
My boyfriend and I checked in to the hotel to lay our heads down for a few days before heading to the SFO airport. Not a bad distance with a target and delicious pizza parlor nearby. Not bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
12-Sep-2017 by Sam, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and hope you serve you again in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Los Angeles, CA

Well cared for hotel

Posted 5-Sep-2017
Very happy with the overall experience. We wanted a lower priced hotel, but still wanted it clean & safe. We were happy with the condition of our room. It was perfectly clean. It had everything hotels typically supply in the higher priced rooms (iron, safe, microwave, coffee pot, refrigerator, shampoo, ect.) Smells clean. Nothing was old & worn out looking. The men at the desk were nice. Unfortunately I made an error on our check out date and the woman who called to tell us we needed to get our stuff out of the room had very little patience for our situation. It would have been nicer for us if one of the gentlemen behind the desk had made that call since they have better "people skills" than she has.
Comment from Hotel Management
9-Sep-2017 by Sam, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and hope you serve you again in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 23-Aug-2017
It is a nice hotel for the price. I would stay there again. Convenient to many places.not very expensive. Relatively quiet
Comment from Hotel Management
27-Aug-2017 by Sam, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Thanks for letting us know Our promise is that we will genuinely do all we can to make your stay as relaxing and enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

No swimming pool

Posted 23-Aug-2017
Your site indicated there was a swimming pool but there was none.... Disappointed in their breakfast on the weekend
Comment from Hotel Management
27-Aug-2017 by Sam, Hotel Management
Sorry we do not have pool Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Thanks for letting us know Our promise is that we will genuinely do all we can to make your stay as relaxing and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 17-Aug-2017
Sorry, I provided you that much and have no interest in providing more.
Comment from Hotel Management
18-Aug-2017 by Neal , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from CA

Would not recommend!!

Posted 17-Aug-2017
The room was so hot when we walked in & smelled stuffy! Couldn't put suitcases in the little closet because the bed was blocking it! Couldn't use the bathroom plug because the towel rack was blocking it! Bathtub was dirty! Not room at All! Especially for the price!!
Comment from Hotel Management
27-Aug-2017 by Sam, Hotel Management
Please allow me to apologize for the inconvenience you encountered during your time with us. We certainly try to meet and exceed the expectations of our guests, and I am sorry that we fell short in this instance. Your comments will be shared with our management team so that we can ensure issues such as these do not occur in the future. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.