Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Denver

Posted Oct. 5, 2019
What a beautiful place to stay! Extremely clean. The view of the city and garden were lovely. Davide was an exceptional host! We had gotten lost driving our rental car and Davide was very helpful in getting us to the location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Oct. 2, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Sep. 13, 2019
Excellent staff ,good breakfast . welcomed by a bottle of prosecco and free drinks. Lovely place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Sep. 7, 2019
Great views, very friendly staff, lovely breakfast, nice to relax in the hot tub after a day exploring Just a beautiful place to stay. Due to the landscape of the town, quite steep, but worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Ireland

Posted Sep. 3, 2019
From the moment we arrived we felt welcomed. The facilities are beautifully kept, with a 24hr hydro tub, a terrace for each room and an excellent breakfast each morning, there is so much space available (bedrooms, terraces and all outdoor areas) in comparison with other hotels in the area and a wonderful view. We were so close to the town, we walked everywhere and Davide was able to help us with booking a wine tour, and answered all other questions we had about the area, from ferry timetables to walking routes. I would definitely recommend Cinqueterre Residence as a place to stay. Thank you for having us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jul. 20, 2019
Great location, room and facilities were excellent including hot tub , heat breakfast too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jul. 10, 2019
The room and bathroom were very lovely-spacious, well decorated and spotless. Breakfast was excellent, and staff could not have been nicer. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Jul. 10, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Home away from home

Posted Jul. 9, 2019 on Hotels
We loved our stay here. The family team at Cinqueterre Residence have gone to great lengths to create a home away from home experience. From the welcome prosecco to the free mini bar, communal spa, great breakfast with personalised coffee service and any assistance offered enhanced the experience of all Riomaggiore has to offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Perth Western Australia

Posted Jul. 3, 2019
The property was spottlessly clean. Away from the hustle and bustle with lovely views. The staff extremely friendly and helpful .