Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 18-Mar-2016
Short stay in a condo at bottoms of hill. Not exactly ski in/ski out. Building is tired but functional.
Comment from Hotel Management
11-Apr-2016 by Karine Rossetti, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for taking a moment of your time to review your stay with us. We are indeed located in two condo phases. One of them is definately ski-in/ski-out since the ticket booth for the station is located in the same building as our units. Another condo phase is located 1km away (1 minut driving distance) from the station. So maybe this is where you have reserved for your last stay. Thank you again for your review, we hope to welcome you again sson!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great location

Posted 9-Mar-2016
Once we got settled it was great! Was a little confusing at first! Note most vehicles with a Thule on top will not fit into garage! The location was very perfect to get to slopes! Our room was in block 1 and was a little smaller then expected, our friends had a room in block 6 with plenty of space a great view of the mountain. Will stay here again but will request to stay in different room!
Comment from Hotel Management
11-Apr-2016 by Karine Rossetti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Hébergement Mont Sainte-Anne for your last ski trip! Please dont hesitate to mention any special request during your next stay! Our units are all different and unique. And we have everything from studios to 3 bedroom units. Hoping to welome you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

OK. Nothing to rave about but location was good.

Posted 21-Feb-2016
Location was good. Furnishings were cheap and room was small. Hot tub wasn't working but we were allowed to use the hot tub in a nearby building.
Comment from Hotel Management
11-Apr-2016 by Karine Rossetti, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience among us. We are pleased to notice that you apprecieated the location. We are sorry if the hot tub was out of service during your last visit and as for your unit, please dont hesitate to mention any problem like this one to our front desk team as soon as you arrive. we always have other options. thank you for choosing Hébergement Mont Sainte-Anne!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Beau condos, proper mais un peu petit parcontre.

Posted 5-Feb-2016
C'est bien mais un peu cher ,C'est super que se soit devant la montagne, mais le service de Madame Claire est un peu restrint.Pas trees bavarde.
Comment from Hotel Management
11-Apr-2016 by Karine Rossetti, Hotel Management
Cher client, Nous vous remercions de votre précieux commentaire et nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié le fait que nous soyons si près des pistes. Nous prenons note de vos commentaires et soyez assuré qu'un suivi sera fait. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Condo not on the hill, false advertisement

Posted 31-Jan-2016
We paid for a ski-in ski-out condo, which was in reality 1km from the hill forcing us to take our car. The staff was not flexible with us at all: we asked for a later check out because we got there late the night before and they did not even try to make this happen for us. Upon our arrival that night, we advised the hotel that we were going to arrive 20 mins after closing hours and we wanted to ensure they would leave us a key with all instructions. We received zero explanations on where to go we had to figure it out. When we were heading out to ski, we were unable to get our skis out if our locker as they forgot to give us the key..we had to go back to the hill to get it and it turns out that key was defective..long story short, we wasted our whole morning of skiing because of the hotel's poor organization. Instead of compensating us, they said they could not do anything for us and left it at that. Well we will certainly not be recommending this place to anyone for future! avoid at all cost!
Comment from Hotel Management
10-Feb-2016 by Karine Rossetti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking a moment of your time to review your stay with us. We are sorry to notice that this one was not up to your expectations. We would like to clarify the information about the ski-in ski out condo. We have two condo phases. On of them, (where the recetion desk is located) is a ski-in/ski-out accomodation. The unit you have reserved is not in that facility. It is mentionnent on this website as well as on our own that the type of unit you booked is located 1km away from the ski station. We are sorry if you booked the wrong condo phase and we understand your deception. As for the late check-out, we are pleased to offer our guests the possibility of staying a little longer when the unit is not assinged for an arrival on your date of departure... Which was not the case on the day you left since we were sold-out. When you come back for a visit please take note that we can keep your luggage and there is free parking at the ski station if you want to ski an extra day. Also, i can assure you and any future guests that we always leave a detailed plan of how to get to your unit in our late-arrival procedure as well as we have an emergency line connected to an agent who can help you with directions. We also left a little map as well as written directions on how to get to each unit. It was in the late arrival envelope with your key... And we are sincerely sorry about the ski locker incident... I believe we have corrected the situation by giving you a compensation for a next stay... I guess your comment was left before we spoke together the morning after your check-out... Thank you for your visit and we hope your next stay will be up to your expectations...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Laurentides

Belle hotel mais pas évident de se retrouver

Posted 26-Jan-2016
Pros: La chambre la proximité
Cons: Accueuil des gens ( il était juste 21h00)
Location: Resto sur le site de la montagne mais aucun pour le petit-déjeuner.
L'hotel est bien situé (ski-in, ski-out) mais à notre arrivée 21h01, aucun personnel pour nous accueillir. Une enveloppe nous attendait avec les clés à l'intérieur. On s'est un peu chercher pour trouver parking et la bonne bâtisse ou était situé notre chambre. Pour déjeuner, seulement cafétéria de la montagne de ski, donc nous avons du prendre la voiture et retourner à Beaupré pour un bon déjeuner. Malgré tout, le service était courtoit, la chambre très propre et le ski WOW!
Comment from Hotel Management
12-Feb-2016 by Karine Rossetti, Hotel Management
Cher client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi Hébergement Mont Sainte-Anne pour votre séjour de ski et nous vous remercions d'Avoir pris le temps de nous laisser vos commentaires. Il est vrai que nos condos sont très bien situés par rapport à la pente de ski et nous sommes heureux que vous l'ayez apprécié. Nous prenons bonne note de votre commentaire par rapport à notre heure de fermeture qui varie entre 20h et 22 h selon le nombre d'arrivées que nous avons. Veuillez prendre note qu'il y a un restaurant d'hôtel tout près qui offre les petits déjeuners ainsi qu'un petit bistro où on peut prendre un petit déjeuner continental à la station. Nous vous remercions d'avoir mentionné le bon service de notre équipe à l'accueil et nous leur ferons un suivi de vos bons commentaires. Nous serons très heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau! Au plaisir!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Condo near mountain

Posted 22-Jan-2016
Nice place but internet wasn't working at all during my hole stay
Comment from Hotel Management
9-Feb-2016 by Karine Rossetti, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we thank you fof staying with us and we are sorry if the internet was an issue during your stay. We hope to welome you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Ottawa

La vrai description

Posted 16-Jan-2016
Seul l'accueil se trouve au pied des pistes. Vous serez logé dans la région où vous devrez prendre votre voiture pour aller skier. Il en va de même pour l'accès à la piscine intérieure (qui est très bien en passant ). À prendre en considération dans votre choix final. Aglomération des condos très lugubre : bâtiments et asphalte. Aucun arbre ou autre aménagement vous rappelant que vous êtes à la campagne. Cuisine bien équipé. Ameublement Ikea : joli à regarder mais fragile et peu confortable. Le lit double se trouve dans une chambre d'enfant, donc ayant accès au lit que d'un seul côté. Pas pratique pour un couple dans la cinquantaine. L'Internet est gratuit pcq il n'y en a pas ; Idéal si vous voulez vraiment décrocher. Le foyer est un foyer électrique décoratif qui ne sert que pour l'ambiance . Il ne dégage aucune chaleur : attention ils vont essayer de vous vendre des bûches .... Bref , si c'est ce que vous recherché, c'est bien, mais ne vous fier pas à la description de la publicité, vous serez déçu pcq vous n'aurez pas que que vous pensiez avoir.
Comment from Hotel Management
12-Apr-2016 by k, Hotel Management
Cher Mike, Nous avons lu votre commentaire et vous semblez avoir réservé nos appartements en demi sous-sol situés à 1km de la station de ski. Ce sont les seuls hébergements sans foyers. Et aucun des hébergements de cette est publicisé au pied des pistes. Nous tenons à rassurer nos éventuels clients que nous avons des hébergements situés au pied des pistes aussi et que tous nos condos sont munis d'un foyer à l'exception de nos appartements à 1 chambre en demi-sous sol. Nous avons pris note de vos précieux commentaire et nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi Hébergement Mont Sainte-Anne. Nous vous invitons à essayer nos hébergements au pied des pistes lors d'un séjour futur! Ils conviendrons surement plus à vos besoins.
2 out of 5
by france from La Malbaie

divan lit inconfortable

Posted 6-Jan-2016 on Hotels
Nous avons loué ce condo pour un séjour en planche à neige au Mont-Saint-Anne. Bien situé, confort minimum, bien équipé pour cuisiner. Divan lit affreusement inconfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
19-Mar-2016 by krossetti, Hotel Management
Bonjour et merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos précieux commentaires. Nous sommes heureux de constater que votre séjour vous ait plu mis à part le confort de nos sofa-lits et prenez-note que nous avons les matelas mousses qui améliorent grandement le confort de ceux-ci disponibles à la réception. N'hésitez-pas à les demander lors d'un prochain séjour
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Posted 31-Dec-2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
22-Apr-2016 by krossetti, Hotel Management
Merci d'avoir séjourné avec nous chez Hébergement Mon Sainte-Anne, nous serons très heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau!