Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Beau condos, proper mais un peu petit parcontre.

Posted 5-Feb-2016
C'est bien mais un peu cher ,C'est super que se soit devant la montagne, mais le service de Madame Claire est un peu restrint.Pas trees bavarde.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Condo not on the hill, false advertisement

Posted 31-Jan-2016
We paid for a ski-in ski-out condo, which was in reality 1km from the hill forcing us to take our car. The staff was not flexible with us at all: we asked for a later check out because we got there late the night before and they did not even try to make this happen for us. Upon our arrival that night, we advised the hotel that we were going to arrive 20 mins after closing hours and we wanted to ensure they would leave us a key with all instructions. We received zero explanations on where to go we had to figure it out. When we were heading out to ski, we were unable to get our skis out if our locker as they forgot to give us the key..we had to go back to the hill to get it and it turns out that key was defective..long story short, we wasted our whole morning of skiing because of the hotel's poor organization. Instead of compensating us, they said they could not do anything for us and left it at that. Well we will certainly not be recommending this place to anyone for future! avoid at all cost!
Comment from Hotel Management
10-Feb-2016 by Karine Rossetti, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking a moment of your time to review your stay with us. We are sorry to notice that this one was not up to your expectations. We would like to clarify the information about the ski-in ski out condo. We have two condo phases. On of them, (where the recetion desk is located) is a ski-in/ski-out accomodation. The unit you have reserved is not in that facility. It is mentionnent on this website as well as on our own that the type of unit you booked is located 1km away from the ski station. We are sorry if you booked the wrong condo phase and we understand your deception. As for the late check-out, we are pleased to offer our guests the possibility of staying a little longer when the unit is not assinged for an arrival on your date of departure... Which was not the case on the day you left since we were sold-out. When you come back for a visit please take note that we can keep your luggage and there is free parking at the ski station if you want to ski an extra day. Also, i can assure you and any future guests that we always leave a detailed plan of how to get to your unit in our late-arrival procedure as well as we have an emergency line connected to an agent who can help you with directions. We also left a little map as well as written directions on how to get to each unit. It was in the late arrival envelope with your key... And we are sincerely sorry about the ski locker incident... I believe we have corrected the situation by giving you a compensation for a next stay... I guess your comment was left before we spoke together the morning after your check-out... Thank you for your visit and we hope your next stay will be up to your expectations...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Laurentides

Belle hotel mais pas évident de se retrouver

Posted 26-Jan-2016
Pros: La chambre la proximité
Cons: Accueuil des gens ( il était juste 21h00)
Location: Resto sur le site de la montagne mais aucun pour le petit-déjeuner.
L'hotel est bien situé (ski-in, ski-out) mais à notre arrivée 21h01, aucun personnel pour nous accueillir. Une enveloppe nous attendait avec les clés à l'intérieur. On s'est un peu chercher pour trouver parking et la bonne bâtisse ou était situé notre chambre. Pour déjeuner, seulement cafétéria de la montagne de ski, donc nous avons du prendre la voiture et retourner à Beaupré pour un bon déjeuner. Malgré tout, le service était courtoit, la chambre très propre et le ski WOW!
Comment from Hotel Management
12-Feb-2016 by Karine Rossetti, Hotel Management
Cher client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir choisi Hébergement Mont Sainte-Anne pour votre séjour de ski et nous vous remercions d'Avoir pris le temps de nous laisser vos commentaires. Il est vrai que nos condos sont très bien situés par rapport à la pente de ski et nous sommes heureux que vous l'ayez apprécié. Nous prenons bonne note de votre commentaire par rapport à notre heure de fermeture qui varie entre 20h et 22 h selon le nombre d'arrivées que nous avons. Veuillez prendre note qu'il y a un restaurant d'hôtel tout près qui offre les petits déjeuners ainsi qu'un petit bistro où on peut prendre un petit déjeuner continental à la station. Nous vous remercions d'avoir mentionné le bon service de notre équipe à l'accueil et nous leur ferons un suivi de vos bons commentaires. Nous serons très heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau! Au plaisir!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Condo near mountain

Posted 22-Jan-2016
Nice place but internet wasn't working at all during my hole stay
Comment from Hotel Management
9-Feb-2016 by Karine Rossetti, Hotel Management
Dear guest, we thank you fof staying with us and we are sorry if the internet was an issue during your stay. We hope to welome you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Ottawa

La vrai description

Posted 16-Jan-2016
Seul l'accueil se trouve au pied des pistes. Vous serez logé dans la région où vous devrez prendre votre voiture pour aller skier. Il en va de même pour l'accès à la piscine intérieure (qui est très bien en passant ). À prendre en considération dans votre choix final. Aglomération des condos très lugubre : bâtiments et asphalte. Aucun arbre ou autre aménagement vous rappelant que vous êtes à la campagne. Cuisine bien équipé. Ameublement Ikea : joli à regarder mais fragile et peu confortable. Le lit double se trouve dans une chambre d'enfant, donc ayant accès au lit que d'un seul côté. Pas pratique pour un couple dans la cinquantaine. L'Internet est gratuit pcq il n'y en a pas ; Idéal si vous voulez vraiment décrocher. Le foyer est un foyer électrique décoratif qui ne sert que pour l'ambiance . Il ne dégage aucune chaleur : attention ils vont essayer de vous vendre des bûches .... Bref , si c'est ce que vous recherché, c'est bien, mais ne vous fier pas à la description de la publicité, vous serez déçu pcq vous n'aurez pas que que vous pensiez avoir.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Toronto

Not at the address stated

Posted 27-Oct-2015
I booked the hotel through Expedia, only to find out at check-in that my room was not at the stated address (the main hotel building). I was pointed to another apartment complex about 1 km down the road. Luckily I had a rented car and was able to drive daily to the hotel where my conference was held (next door to Hébergement Mont-Sainte-Anne), but be aware that your room may be quite a distance away from the hotel address.
Comment from Hotel Management
19-Nov-2015 by Karine Rossetti, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for pointing that issue out to us. we have indeed noticed that one of our units located at 1km from the station was missing some description details on the expedia website. After reading your review we have requested expedia to change that description and it is now very well mentionned. We do have to mention that for any condo type located at the ski resort it is alway better to have transportation since the grocery, and most of the shops are indeed located a few kilometers away from the station. Thank you for taking the time to give us your review! We will be pleased to welcome you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

Posted 20-Oct-2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
16-Jan-2016 by krossetti, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a perfect score! It is very appreciated, We will be very pleased to welcome you again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rung-Guang from Montreal

Great hotel

Posted 10-Oct-2015 on Hotels
My family of three had a very nice stay here. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. Almost everything we need is provided (kitchen utensils, water boiler, etc.) Will definitely come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
16-Jan-2016 by krossetti, Hotel Management
Dear guest, It was a pleasure having you and thank you for such a positive review. It means a lot to us. We hope to welcome you again in a near future,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bernard from Saguenay

Lits inconfortables

Posted 30-Sep-2015 on Hotels
Le plus gros problème, c'est les lits. Lits inconfortable, les pires que j'ai vu. Je me lève, j'ai mal partout tellement on est inconfortable. Je n'y retournerai plus à cause de cela. Faisait 2 fois que j'y allais, mais la dernière fois. Faut bien dormir. Après 2 nuits dans ces lits, c'est mon max.
Comment from Hotel Management
16-Jan-2016 by krossetti, Hotel Management
Cher client, Nous sommes désolés que nos matelas vous aient donné une mauvaise expérience dans nos hébergements. Nous tenons vraiment à ce que nos clients soient confortables et c'est la raison pour laquelle nous effectuons régulièrement des vérifications de tous nos matelas et nous les changeons lorsque cela nous parait nécessaire. Il est certain que les préférences de matelas peuvent varier d'une personne à l'autre et nous invitons tous nos invités à nous faire part de ce qu ne va pas dès leur arrivée pour que nous puissions les assister dans le but de rendre leur séjour agréable. Nous avions plusieurs autres options donc lors d'un prochain séjour, n'hésitez-pas à nous faire part de ce genre de chose immédiatement. Au plaisir!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sophie-Claude from Gatineau

Bootcamp mont ste-anne sept 2015...

Posted 24-Sep-2015 on Hotels
J'y suis allée pour le bootcamp race: nous sommes arrivés tard le soir, notre clé était dans une petite boîte à l'accueil, car la réception ferme à 21:00. La chambre très propre, très grande... Le seul bémol: les stores verticaux, il manquait deux lattes: il faisait clair à 5:30!!! J'y retournerais sans problème...
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Nov-2015 by krossetti, Hotel Management
Bonjour madame Sophie-Claude, nous sommes heureux de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour et que notre établissement ait été à la hauteur de vos attentes! Merci de nous avoir avisé du problème des stores de la fenêtre, nous avons fait le suivi auprès de notre équipe de maintenance à ce sujet. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau!