Entire home

New Pool & Pier! Convenient!

Photo gallery for New Pool & Pier! Convenient!

2 bedrooms, WiFi, bed sheets
Outdoor dining
Interior
Exterior
Dining
New Pool & Pier! Convenient! provides amenities like a garden and laundry facilities. Stay connected with in-room WiFi.

Reviews

2.0 out of 10

Entire apartment

2 bedrooms2 bathrooms

Popular amenities

  • Dryer
  • Washer
  • Air conditioning
  • Pool
  • Barbecue grill
  • Outdoor space

Add dates for prices

About this property

Entire place

You'll have the entire apartment to yourself and will only share it with other guests in your party.

New Pool & Pier! Convenient!

Summary:
***MUST BE 25 YEARS OR OLDER TO RENT THIS CONDO***
This very convenient 2BR 2BA Condo is for Beach & Lake lovers! On Wolf Bay, it's close to many attractions such as The Wharf, beaches & restaurants by land and water! Take your beach towel to the many beautiful beaches nearby or bring or rent a boat and dock it at the new pier! Swim/lounge at the new pool overlooking the Bay or take a boat down to the islands by the Perdido Pass Bridge or one of the many restaurants on the water nearby!

The Space:
This condo has an open floor plan with a nice corner outdoor balcony including furniture! This location is within walking distance to restaurants and shops etc. and also includes a new pier and pool! There are three queen beds including a sleeper sofa and the Master has an adjoining bathroom. The full kitchen is fully equipped with cookware and dinnerware and has a bar with barstools. This affordable condo has everything you need and then some come be our guest where we treat you like family!

Guest Access:
This condo is private so there are no shared spaces inside this condo but it does also include a nice communal pool and pier!

The Neighborhood:
This location is convenient to the lake and pool and within walking distance to a few restaurants and shops etc. and within a few miles if the beach , the Wharf and many restaurants and shops etc. close by

Getting Around:
There are a few places within walking distance but you will Also need a vehicle for most of the city.

Other Things to Note:
You must be 25 years old or older to rent this Condo. Linens, sheets and a few toiletries are provided along with pods for dishwasher & washing machine.

Interaction with Guests:
Please message us through your reservation page first so me and my team can see your messages at the same time to help expedite whatever you may need. If you don't receive a response within a reasonable time then please text and call the numbers provided.

Property amenities

Pool/Spa

  • Communal pool

Internet

  • Available in the house: WiFi

Parking and transportation

  • Onsite parking options include a garage

Kitchen

  • Coffee/tea maker
  • Cookware, dishware, and utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stovetop
  • Toaster

Bedrooms

  • 2 bedrooms
  • Bedsheets provided

Bathroom

  • 2 bathrooms
  • Shower

Entertainment

  • TV

Outdoor areas

  • Balcony
  • Barbecue grill
  • Garden

Laundry

  • Laundry facilities
  • Washing machine

Work spaces

  • Office

Comfort

  • Air conditioning
  • Heating

Pets

  • No pets allowed

Suitability/Accessibility

  • Smoking not allowed

Location highlights

  • On the waterfront

Safety features

  • Carbon monoxide detector not reported (host has not indicated whether there is a carbon monoxide detector on the property; consider bringing a portable detector)
  • Smoke detector (host has indicated there is a smoke detector on the property)

General

  • Garden

Policies

Check-in

Check-in time starts at 4:00 PM
Minimum check-in age: 25

Check-out

Check-out before 10:00 AM

Special check-in instructions

You will receive an email from the host with check-in and check-out instructions

Check-out instructions

The host requires you complete the following before checking out:
Load and start the dishwasher
Strip any used beds, gather used towels, and store extra beds
Remove personal items, remove leftover food and drinks, and take out the trash
Turn off the lights and lock the doors
Failure to complete these may result in a negative review from the host.

Pets

Pets not allowed

Children and extra beds

Children are welcome

Events

No events allowed

Smoking

Smoking is not permitted

Important information

You need to know

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy
Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card, or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges
Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed
Onsite parties or group events are strictly prohibited
Host has not indicated whether there is a carbon monoxide detector on the property; consider bringing a portable detector with you on the trip
Host has indicated there is a smoke detector on the property
This property has outdoor spaces, such as balconies, patios, terraces which may not be suitable for children; if you have concerns, we recommend contacting the property prior to your arrival to confirm they can accommodate you in a suitable room
This property is managed through our partner, Vrbo. You will receive an email from Vrbo with a link to a Vrbo account, where you can change or cancel your reservation

Property is also known as

684a289bdca0580011c0ea3e

About the area

Located in Orange Beach, this vacation home is on the waterfront. While the natural beauty of Gulf State Park and Orange Beach Beaches can be enjoyed by anyone, those looking for an activity can check out The Wharf. The Park at OWA and Orange Beach Indian and Sea Museum are also worth visiting.
Map
Orange Beach, AL

What's nearby

  • Coastal Arts Center of Orange Beach - 8 min walk - 0.7 km
  • Orange Beach Golf Center - 3 min drive - 3.2 km
  • Orange Beach Beaches - 3 min drive - 3.6 km
  • The Wharf - 5 min drive - 5.3 km
  • Adventure Island - 6 min drive - 6.4 km

Getting around

  • Pensacola Intl. Airport (PNS) - 63 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪GTs On The Bay - ‬7 min walk
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min walk
  • ‪Tacky Jack's - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪Avenue Pub - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Doc's Seafood Shack & Oyster Bar - ‬4 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does New Pool & Pier! Convenient! have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is New Pool & Pier! Convenient! pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at New Pool & Pier! Convenient!?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at New Pool & Pier! Convenient!?

Check-out is at 10:00 AM.

Where is New Pool & Pier! Convenient! located?

Situated on the waterfront, this vacation home is within 1 mi (2 km) of Coastal Arts Center of Orange Beach and Gulf State Park. Orange Beach Waterfront Park and Orange Beach Indian and Sea Museum are also within 15 minutes.

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

New Pool & Pier! Convenient! Reviews

Reviews

2.0
Rating 10 - Excellent. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 0 out of 3 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 3 out of 3 reviews

2.0/10

Cleanliness

Reviews

2/10 Terrible

Ashley A.

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Poor Experience

We received check in instructions, including the access code for our condo. Upon arrival, the property had not been cleaned. The property host was unresponsive to my calls and texts, as well as calls from VRBO. VRBO was not helpful either. After multiple phone calls and several hours after arrival, we were informed our reservation had been cancelled because the guests before us found bed bugs at the property. Yikes. Neither the property host or VRBO made any attempt to contact us prior to our arrival, and the response from VRBO was that the guarantee team would contact us with options. VRBO did not help us book a new property and at 9:30pm we had to scramble to find somewhere for our family to stay that night. The next day VRBO said that we could find a new location to stay "in the vicinity" and book through VRBO/Expedia and they would cover the difference in cost. They would not reimburse us for the hotel we had to book on the first night because it was booked directthrough the hotel, not Expedia/VRBO which we werent even aware was a stipulation because it took them so long to reply with options. Most properties were already sold out or very expensive because of the last minute cancellation, and we ended up having to go to Pensacola for the remainder of our stay. It was not covered by VRBOs guarantee- and was all out of pocket.This wasn't how we wanted our vacation to start and the lack of communication and corrective action was disappointing.
Stayed 6 nights in Jun 2025

2/10 Terrible

Kelsey P.

Disliked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2025

2/10 Terrible

Merlean S.

Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2025