Ratings based on 1,788 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Mar. 19, 2020
I was expecting more. The person that checked me in was very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 19, 2020 by Nathaly , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your review about your experience staying with us. We are delighted to read your positive comments about the great service you received from our front desk team. We are saddened to read about the poor experience you had as well. This is certainly not the Pan Pacific experience we want our guests to have. Please accept my sincere apology for the concerns you addressed. Should you decide to choose to stay with the Pan Pacific Toronto in the future, please reach out to me at nathaly.touban@panpacific.com. We do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Thank you GSM Nathaly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Mar. 17, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 17, 2020 by Omar, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your positive feedback.We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Yours in Hospitality, Omar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Mar. 15, 2020
Convenient location. Lovely view from breakfast buffet restaurant. Noisy when doors close.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 15, 2020 by Omar, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review for our property! We are very pleased that you had a great stay with us and everything went smoothly. We also like to thank you for the feedback and will surely get on top of it. Thank you so much and again, have a wonderful day! We hope to see you back here again when you visit the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Mar. 11, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 11, 2020 by Omar, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our property! We are very pleased that you had a great stay with us and everything went smoothly. Thank You! Omar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Mar. 10, 2020
Room was not what I expected. Nice yes. Given the deluxe booking. Over priced. Given 300.00 a night room. Especially given it was the place was empty or not even close to copacity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 11, 2020 by Albena, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback.We sincerely regret you found the room to be overpriced. The rates are based on many different factors, including the market we are in, the differences in the rooms we have to sell. Prices for rooms may change over time as any of these factors vary. Like most brands we rely on a methodology that includes forecasting demand, scanning third party websites to see what the competitors are charging, and comparing our own booking trends. We appreciate your comments and thank you once again for staying with us. Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Montreal

Posted Mar. 6, 2020
Well maintained, comfortable, renovated and nice decor. It was disappointing to make a coffee in the morning only to taste cleaning products. Otherwise, stay was pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 17, 2020 by Omar, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for all the kind words. We are very happy that you absolutely enjoyed your stay here with us and that you loved all the amenities in your room. Your feedback has been noted and appreciated. As always, it was an honor to serve you and we look forward to your next visit! Yours in Hospitality, Omar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Mar. 1, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 1, 2020 by Omar, Hotel Management
Thanks for sharing your experience with our future guests. It truly was a pleasure having you as our guest. Our team was delighted to hear how you enjoyed your stay, we can't wait to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Feb. 29, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 1, 2020 by Omar, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review for our property! We are very pleased that you had a great stay with us and everything went smoothly.have a wonderful day! We hope to see you back here again when you visit the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Feb. 22, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb. 23, 2020 by Omar, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Pan Pacific Toronto and taking your precious time to share your feedback with us. Your positive feedback is always a great source of motivation. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Ok?!

Posted Feb. 15, 2020 on Hotels
Disappointed with the scent in the lobby and elevators. No heat in my room the first night and problem only got resolved next day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb. 16, 2020 by Front desk staff, Hotel Management
Dear Silvia, We want to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Pan Pacific hotel. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to inform us of your experience, it is always important to receive feedback from our guests. We are really sorry you did not like the scent in the common areas. Since we have changed the brand we are no longer using the white tea scent that was the Westin brand signature. We regret we did not meet your expectations and would like to assure you this is not the experience we usually provide to our valued guests. Hope you will give us another chance to prove we can make your stay pleasant and relaxing and will be glad to welcome you back in the future.