Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jul. 1, 2020
During a pandemic the place was more then comfortable, great location with fabulous accommodation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul. 5, 2020 by Danielle L., Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay wth us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jun. 23, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun. 24, 2020 by Danielle L., Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jun. 3, 2020
I liked the location and there wasn't anything I didn't like
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun. 12, 2020 by Danielle L., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Bow Island, AB

Posted May 14, 2020
We were on floor 18, beautiful view. Definitely a must stay if you are looking for a great hotel & room. Staff was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun. 12, 2020 by Danielle L., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted May 14, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun. 12, 2020 by Danielle L., Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Mar. 20, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 21, 2020 by Danielle. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Mar. 19, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 21, 2020 by Danielle L. , Hotel Management
Thank you for the 10 out fo 10!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Mar. 17, 2020
The play area for children was nice. However, in the midst of COVID-19 I didn’t see a single staff member taking extra steps to clean any of the arcade games, play equipment, pool cues, badminton rackets, ping pong balls and paddles etc. Also, while in the pool area the 4 teenage lifeguards kept opening the outside doors complaining they were cold. Yet the rest of us are dropping wet and freezing in the water. They were wearing sweaters and capris and never thought maybe the young children running around wet would be cold. Hope no one catches a cold over that. There was garbage bags lining the hallway by the arcade for all guests to see and trip over. The facility overall was very nice, but it wasn’t busy and yet I found the overall cleanliness not that great. Especially when COVID-19 is such a concern. The staff in the Bistro were lovely and very helpful and went above and beyond. Overall I would come back, but I would hope the staff takes some time to wipe down the play area more. Just my 2 cents.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 23, 2020 by Danielle., Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our property. We are very sorry for the issues caused. We take our cleanliness very seriously. In light of recent events we apologize for not keeping up to the satisfaction of our guests. We will be taking your review into consideration as we move forward.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Mar. 17, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 18, 2020 by Danielle L. , Hotel Management
Thank you for your 10 out fo 10 rating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Chatham

Posted Mar. 16, 2020
The room was nice, however we had a broken tv and the front desk apologized but said there was nothing they could do. The place is very family oriented, however the common area where the pool and games are was disgusting. There was food every where smashed into the carpet and half the games didn’t work. Plus when you have two water slides and the pool is full of kids, I don’t think one lifeguard is enough. There was four there but three left to go on break at the same time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 23, 2020 by Danielle. L., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are very sorry you did not experience the best we had to offer. We appreicate your feedback and will be using it to improve our services.