Ratings based on 8,601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

It was too noisy so we had to have a room change.

Posted 5-Feb-2016
The 2nd room was better. Not our 1st time there so we were disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Canada

Stopover stay

Posted 5-Feb-2016
The hotel is just south of the Tropicana and hotel so easy to get to the strip. It is smaller with a smaller casino etc but perfectly good for a few days stay. Very similar to staying at budget-friendly chain hotels. We did not use any amenties but the parking was good and easy and free. Wifi worked fine for us!
Comment from Hotel Management
5-Feb-2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you had a good time while recently staying with us. Please come back and see us again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Didn't like

Posted 4-Feb-2016
Room had a cheap motel feel. Old Tube tv. Bathroom wasn't very clean. Booked 4 nights but left after approx 12 hours. If you need a basic place to lay your head, go for it. If you want more, stay elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
5-Feb-2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide a clean, fun environment for all of our guests and are disappointed to see that this was not the case during your recent visit with us. We hope that you will consider coming back to allow us another opportunity to provide you with a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Boston, MA

You get what you pay for! Cheap hotel

Posted 3-Feb-2016
Not impressed. Front Desk Staff was friendly but other than that it was an unimpressive experience! Felt like a truck stop motel rather than a hotel. Would not recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
3-Feb-2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are disappointed that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. We will be making improvements to the entire property (our pool is currently under renovation now) and it's our hope that you will return to stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Muy buena ubicación.

Posted 3-Feb-2016
Pros: la ubicación que tiene ya que esta muy cerca de Las Vegas Strep, esta justo del hotel MGM.
Cons: Un poco el servicio a la habitación.
Location: Hay un sin fin de actividades que se pueden realizar en Las Vegas, están los casinos, tours en helicóptero, pero sobre todo fiestas!!!
la estancia fue muy buena, las habitaciones cumplen con lo necesario, lo único malo es que te hacen un cargo forzoso por el uso de Wifi, gimnasio, piscina y demás, la piscina estaba en remodelacion y no se podía pasar y el gimnasio nadie lo utiliza por lo que si se me hizo un tanto exagerada la cuota de 20 dolares.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Unbelievable!

Posted 2-Feb-2016
Pros: Location is good, nothing else.
Cons: Tear the place down and build new.
Couldn't believe this hotel was a 3 star.stayed in many hotels but nothing like this.Definitely not a 3 maybe a 1. Carpets were dirty,bed and bathroom was clean but hotel is so run down I felt very nervous staying there.Will never stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
5-Feb-2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are disappointed that your recent stay wasn't a good one. We are in the planning stages of a full property renovation that will be addressing your concerns. We look forward to having another opportunity to provide you with a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice clean Hotel

Posted 2-Feb-2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Hotter water in the shower heater not a full blast
Location: Everything is close by that is great
Everything is really good here nothing else to complain
Comment from Hotel Management
3-Feb-2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Please come back and see us again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from TORONTO

Lack of quiet

Posted 2-Feb-2016
Pros: price
Cons: the halls all smell like cigarette, that is really a turn off,
Location: the area is central, access to many other activities.
We were placed in a room that was connected to another room through a door. the people in the next room were really loud, shouting, laughing and sometimes screaming. We were trying to sleep but could not for quite a while. I believe this hotel should have a quite time so that other guests like us can have some rest
Comment from Hotel Management
5-Feb-2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you had with the noise from the room next to yours. We are available to assist you with any issue you may have during your stay. It's our hope that you will return and allow us another opportunity to make your stay enjoyable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Stayed for two nights

Posted 2-Feb-2016
After making our reservation upon check in we were told our room "king size bed" was not available. We received a double bed. The second night I asked the front desk for two more keurig coffees for the keurig machine that was provided in our room. I was told I could buy two for $7.00 or buy a mug from the gift store and have all the coffee I wanted. Apparently when staying two nights you do not have the room replenished. Very poor service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from las vegas, nv

Run down, dilapidated, poorly managed.

Posted 31-Jan-2016
2 of 3 room lights didnt work, old tv had lines across so you couldnt watch it, sliding glass door on balcony fell off its track, the keurick coffee maker didnt work and the toilet filled to top of rim before it drained. The staff was nice and professional. For such a young hotel it is obvious upper management has run it in the ground. I was thankfull i was completely reimbursed for having such a terrible night there.
Comment from Hotel Management
3-Feb-2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you had during your stay. We are in the planning stages of a full property renovation that will be addressing your concerns. We look forward to having another opportunity to provide you with a great stay and hope that you will return again in the future.