Ratings based on 6,548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Close to Vegas strip

Posted 2-Sep-2015
Staff were awsome, small so not crowded, but the entire building needs updating. Housekeeping did the best they could with the bad flooring in all areas, they need to put some money back in to the building Staff were courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Centre of where we wanted to go. It was very conve

Posted 1-Sep-2015
I had the best time. I loved the food it was delicious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from North Texas

Well worth the low price !!!

Posted 1-Sep-2015
Pros: Price and Location
Cons: Add another $3.00 Blackjack table
Location: Easy access to transportation system and several major strip Hotel/Casino's
This was our 2nd stay at Hooters. Great price and location. Close to monorail station at MGM Grand and trams to Mandalay Bay and Mirage. The Casino Rewards program is great......double points on Wednesday and point redemption is very easy for Comp Meals, T-Shirts, and lots of other stuff. Small casino but so what......it is across the street from one of the largest casinos in Vegas, MGM. Hotel is clean and organized. We will stay there again on our next trip.
Comment from EPC
1-Sep-2015 by Guest Relations, EPC
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that your recent visit with us was a good one. We hope to see you back here again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller from 東京

安く滞在するのであれば良い

Posted 1-Sep-2015
Pros: 価格 場所
Cons: エアコンがうるさい
値段相応のホテル。一生の思い出をと考えているのであればもっと高い所をお勧めします。最低限清潔で眠れればいいという人には合っているとおもいます。こじんまりしているので使い勝手はいいとおもいます
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Japan

It was reasonable^ ^

Posted 1-Sep-2015
Pros: I think that Hooter's girls were very cute!!
Cons: I'd like them to keep my luggage early. I waited for a long time and I was tired so.
Location: It was good location to go to the Airport.
It was so reasoable! And I think that Hooter's girls were very cute!! Because It was good location to go to the Airport, I went to the Airport Fastly. It was so good*\(^o^)/* But there are not a lot Casino, So I was lonely very much, I went to use the MGM Grand Hotel's Casino(^_^;)
Comment from EPC
2-Sep-2015 by Guest Relations, EPC
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you had a good stay with us and that our location, close to the airport, worked out well for you. Please come back and see us again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 31-Aug-2015
toilet was broken, hallway and room were very outdated and not in good shape, the person that waited on me when I got in at 9pm at night was very rude and didn't explain to me that my room was in a separate building all together, which didn't have an elevator and I was a female traveling alone with a lot of luggage.
Comment from EPC
1-Sep-2015 by Guest Relations, EPC
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues you had at check-in and with your room. Your comments will be shared with the individual departments. We welcome another opportunity to provide you with a great stay and hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from nh

Close to strip, mellow place, fair pricing

Posted 31-Aug-2015
Pros: Staff, pool
Location: Mgm, ny ny, strip, all three min away
Worth a stop if you get a great rate,,listed off strip but literally 3 minte walk to strip n center..by mgm,,,casino is small but nice. Good scenery n hot woman to look at, if single. 24 hr restaurant inside as well as store. Well worth it if you get a fair rate...
Comment from EPC
1-Sep-2015 by Guest Relations, EPC
Thank you for your review. We are happy to see that your recent stay with us was a good one. We hope to see you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from NV

좋았는데 좀 비싸네요

Posted 29-Aug-2015
카지노도 배팅액 낮고 다 좋았는데 익스피디아가격에 2배정도 된다고 보면 맞아요. 3박에 86달러라고해서 갔는데 리조트피?였나 불포함이네요 하루에 17달런가 그래요 ㅠㅠ 가격만 참조하세요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from seattle

everything was ok.

Posted 27-Aug-2015
Overall was ok staff was so nice I really don't have any complain for what I paid I didn't expect more Maria the housekeeper was so nice and servicial she keep our room clean , carpet is old and the bathroom has some mold it need some good cleaning so my experience was good I would recommend if you want a place to sleep and shower is not bad and also family friendly.
Comment from EPC
31-Aug-2015 by Guest Relations, EPC
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that you had a good time while staying with us. We apologize for the issues you had in your room with the carpeting and bathroom. We hope that you will again choose to stay with us the next time you are in Las Vegas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from NY (upstate)

Vegas on the cheap: no WiFi for laptops!

Posted 26-Aug-2015
The room was fine. Bed killed my back (but I have back issues). Pool and casino are nice. Very limited WiFi connection, mobile phones only, no laptops! Staff at office were not very friendly, but the guy at gift shop was great! Small casino. But if you need a CHEAP hotel for Vegas this is fine. Expedia and the hotel waived 1/2 of my fees due to the WiFi connection problems.
Comment from EPC
31-Aug-2015 by Guest Relations, EPC
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any inconvenience you had regarding our wifi. Your comments will be shared with the appropriate department so that we can look into this further. Thank you again for your comments, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. Please come back and see us again soon.