Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Very convenient

Posted Aug. 8, 2020 on HomeAway
Very affordable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Bad stay

Posted Jul. 9, 2020 on HomeAway
The place was terrible on top of that the property manager wanted to show up to change things it felt like there was no privacy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Belen, nm

DIRTY

Posted Feb. 13, 2020 on HomeAway
As soon as we walked in we saw long black hair in the inside entrance, didn't think anything of it figured they missed a spot, no ones perfect! We proceed to walk in and there is long black hair EVERYWHERE throughout the house, the hall way, kitchen, under dinning able,the bathroom floors, both bathtubs. I call the property manager, he sends a lady the next day to clean. She brings a swiffer with a DRY pad, sweeps up the hair then leaves. I went out purchased what I needed and scrubbed the place! We had strict orders to only park in our reserved parking spot which was hell to get into with our dually truck, but we followed the rules. Last night of being there we leave to dinner, when we get back someone is parked in our spot! Again, I call the property manager and he tells us to go ahead and park on the street, there is really nothing he can do! Left disappointed. Keep trying to reach out to the property manager to see when our damage deposit should show up in our account being that it's been over a week since our stay and crickets... no response
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

The place was as described

Posted Jan. 13, 2020 on HomeAway
Very quiet neighborhood. Close to strip and surrounding shops and stores.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

X

Posted Dec. 3, 2019 on HomeAway
X
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Scottsdale, Arizona

great little property

Posted Nov. 30, 2019 on HomeAway
The place was just as advertised, and an easy drive to the Convention Center. Nice, quiet neighborhood with easy access to UNLV, plus several dining options right around the corner. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Honolulu

Posted Oct. 16, 2019
The home was as advertised. Check in was easy and the place was modern and clean. It was so convenient to the Thomas and Mack Center and plenty of places to eat nearby. Definitely recommend staying here and will stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Sep. 12, 2019
It was a nice townhouse just a little to far from the strip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted May 28, 2019
That property was beautiful. And perfect for our stay. We had everything needed. However, the communication regarding rhe A/C, Heater system was an obstacle. The owner had the code to turn the a/c or heater either on or off. So I had to text him in order for him to turn it off or on. At times it was cold in the middle of the night, and it just didnt work for me. I hope in the future the owner sets up the A/c heater system so the client can use it fully independently of his assistance. Other than that, everything was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Clean & Close To The Strip

Posted Apr. 19, 2019 on HomeAway
The location of this place was really nice. Very close to the airport and very close to the strip. Spacious and had TV's in every room. It was clean for the most part with the exception of an ant problem in one of the bathrooms. Would not allow check in until 5pm. The house was being painted while we were staying there and we woke up at 6am one day to very loud power washing of the windows. Then we tried to leave for the day and found that the door was sealed shut with plastic. Very close (walking distance) to lots of food options: Starbucks, Chipotle, In-N-Out Burger, Einstein Bros., and more.