Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Southampton

Posted Dec. 18, 2019
Very friendly and a delicious breakfast. Room was very clean and comfortable with a great view of the rocks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Dec. 3, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Thumbs up for service, breakfast, and location

Posted Dec. 2, 2019 on Hotels
Brilliant location and a great breakfast makes this a hotel of choice for those who want to explore the Meteora area. Kastraki is the smaller and more quiet of the two places where people usually stay to visit Meteora. Travel between them is very convenient, and we enjoyed restaurants in both towns. The mountains are accessible by foot from the hotel (small hike), so you really can't do much better location wise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

good front desk staff.

Posted Nov. 30, 2019 on Hotels
It seems extra hard to get a queen size bed in Greece. Beds were comfortable enough but hate the 2 single beds - we always fall in the middle. We travel in the "off season" on purpose so understand updates and construction - just didn't expect it to be right next door. Staff was helpful with directions on what was open and what to see.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Nov. 11, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Oct. 20, 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Excellent!

Posted Oct. 17, 2019 on Hotels
We like this hotel so much that we stayed an extra couple of days! Very helpful staff and super location on the water. Excellent restaurant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Oct. 15, 2019 on Travelocity
The sheets were wonderful! We had a little balcony,the room was spacious and clean. The breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Oct. 9, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Oct. 2, 2019 on Hotels