Ratings based on 1,033 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Feb. 19, 2020
This hotel is in a great area and was very clean - it's close to everything but just removed enough from the center city that you get a much more intimate look at Bruges. About a 10 minute walk from the train station which was very convenient too. I wish the hotel had provided some in-room coffee and tea though, the room had nothing in it which was surprising for an Ibis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Good option

Posted Feb. 19, 2020 on Hotels
Good location. Not spotless, (but still cleaner than someone's apartment)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Feb. 12, 2020 on Ebookers
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb. 13, 2020 by Ariane SAMAEY, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for sending us your high rating. We're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Again, thank you very much. We look forward to the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Ariane SAMAEY, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Feb. 9, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2020 by Ariane SAMAEY, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear David, We appreciate this positive rating and for choosing our hotel. We are happy to have met your requirements. A private message with further details would be gratefully received. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Ariane SAMAEY, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from London

Posted Jan. 28, 2020
I loved the shape of the room and the fact that it was warm and cozy. Staff was super nice and helped me with my booking. Location is great, very near the city centre and So easy to get around. And a supermarket just two minutes away. Definitely a good choice to stay at Ibis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jan. 27, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 28, 2020 by Ariane SAMAEY, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We are grateful for this kind rating of your recent stay. We would have liked to have met all your requirements. We would certainly like to learn more about that in a private message. We look forward to the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Ariane SAMAEY, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jan. 14, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr. 15, 2020 by Ariane SAMAEY, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Katrina, We would like to thank you for sending us your rating. We are very sorry not to have been able to meet your expectations. We would certainly like to learn more about that in a private message. We hope to have the occasion to welcome you back. Best regards, Ariane SAMAEY, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jan. 3, 2020
Location and service was ideal along with the 24hr bar. Hotel needs a bit of updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Jan. 2, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Amazing Hotel

Posted Dec. 29, 2019 on Hotels
Amazing stay, the location is perfect all major attractions could be reached by walking, rooms are very clean and tidy, the bed is very comfortable & the staff is very friendly too. Rooms are bigger than the Ibis in Ghent which is good