Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 9-Aug-2015
Pros: the suite are very comfortable, great breakfast and social hour
Location: Expect to be in traffic for few hours during traffic. Because of that we could not really explore many places in the area.
A little expensive, bad traffic during rush hours but great hotel.
Comment from EPC
15-Aug-2015 by Eliana, Front Desk Supervisor, EPC
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites Fairfield and for providing us with your feedback. We're glad that despite the bad traffic you enjoyed our hotel and we hope to welcome you back soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Lots of noise

Posted 28-Jun-2015
Pros: The full hot breakfast, pool, and all other amenities are excellent.
Cons: Beds could be newer.
The walls and separation between rooms and halls is not exactly thick. If you don't want to hear guests above you, below you, or next to you then stay at other hotels. We were at this hotel for 7 nights and didn't have 1 of them without being woken up by other guests or staff in hallways or in other rooms surrounding us!
Comment from Hotel Management
7-Jul-2015 by Irish Kiocho, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. I'm disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay and I wish you hadn't walked away with such a negative impression and giving us a chance to offer you a room move. Please accept my sincere apologies and I hope you'll give us the opportunity to offer you a more memorable and favorable experience in the future. Sincerely, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from San Francisco, Ca

Home away from home.

Posted 3-Jun-2015
Awesome hotel for families! I stayed here for 2 nights with my 4 kids. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and attentive. The reasons I chose this hotel was the in room kitchen, indoor heated pool and free breakfast buffet. While staying here we discovered the complementary laundry facilities which was a bonus! (Don't forget to bring detergent). The hotel is located near a shopping center which is a plus. We look forward to staying here again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
6-Jun-2015 by Eliana Morales,, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites! We truly appreciate your 5-star review. We're happy to be your home away from home and are pleased you found our hotel and all our amenities accommodating. We can't wait to welcome you back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

Wonderful hotel

Posted 31-May-2015 on Hotels
Always enjoy our stay at Staybridges. Wonderful hotel. Wish they had more in different towns.
Comment from Hotel Management
8-Aug-2015 by Guest Services Lead, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Auburn

Good Choice

Posted 27-May-2015 on Hotels
Overall very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
1-Aug-2015 by Guest Services Lead, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you felt this was a good choice for you and hope to welcome you back!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Idalia from Ontario, Ca

Disappointing experience

Posted 27-May-2015 on Hotels
For the price per night I expected a much nicer hotel. The bed and pillows were very uncomfortable. I would not recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
1-Aug-2015 by Guest Services Lead, Hotel Management
Dear Idalia, We appreciate your feedback and are sorry that you had an unpleasant experience. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the future once we've been remodeled. Again, we apologize for an uncomfortable stay and hope you'll give us another chance.
Comment from Hotel Management
1-Aug-2015 by Guest Services Lead, Hotel Management
Dear Idalia, Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites Fairfield and for providing us with your feedback. We would like to apologize for the disappointing and uncomfortable experience you had at our hotel. We hope you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with a better experience. Again, thank you for staying and providing your feedback.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller

コストパフォーマンスの高いホテルです。レンタカー使いの方にオススメ。

Posted 21-May-2015 on Hotels
以下の方にお薦めします。 ・レンタカーでナパを回りたい方 ナパ中心地まで車で15分~20分くらいです。そんなに遠いとは感じませんでした。 ・コストパフォーマンスを求める方 値段と部屋のクラスや清潔さとの兼ね合いで言えば、ナパ中心部に高いお金を払うよりいいと思います。 ・部屋に清潔さを求める方 特に汚れ等気にならなかったです。ピカピカとは言わないまでも、綺麗な方だと思います。 ちなみに我々は20代後半~30代前半の男女。ホテルの部屋が汚いのは嫌なタイプです。 また泊まりたいかと言われたら、泊まりたいと思います。
Comment from Hotel Management
1-Aug-2015 by Guest Services Lead, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad you found our hotel cost-effective and enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 8-May-2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

Spring Break 2015

Posted 12-Apr-2015 on Hotels
This is a nice place to stay if you have no kids, elderly and don't use washcloths. We took our grandkids age 3 and 11. When we checked into the hotel we had to sign an agreement that we would not make noise. They placed us on the 2nd floor (our other option was 3rd floor). We rented movies every night to make sure the kids were quiet. At the end of the one movie they were dancing (no more than 5 minutes) and we got a call stating there was jumping sounds that were bothering the people below. Oh I forgot to mention it was about 8:00 pm. Every hotel I have ever stayed at quiet time starts at 10:00. They ran out of washcloths the one day so we had to wait to take a shower. On a positive note the staff were nice and the location was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
27-Jun-2015 by Guest Services Lead, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed the well-appointed accommodations and service you received from our staff. On the other hand, I do apologize for the shortcomings you described. I'm sorry that you were disappointed with the noise policy we have at the hotel. I would also like to apologize for the impression you received with regards to our washcloths. Please know that we do have wash cloths and we will be talking to our laundry staff to ask why this had happened. I hope that these shortcomings don't deter you from staying with us again. We'd love to offer you a more memorable and favorable stay in the future. Warm regards, Irish Kiocho Director of Operations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Enjoy our 4 days stay

Posted 7-Apr-2015
Breakfast buffet and pantry area are interesting. Kids love indoor pool. Exercise room is lean on equipment. Bathroom floor does not have the cleanliness feel. Staff is helpful. Good quiet and convenience location
Comment from Hotel Management
21-Apr-2015 by Irish Kiocho Director of Operations, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful 4 star review and recommendations. I am so happy to hear that we were able to offer you a favorable experience. It's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from our staff, the well-appointed accommodations, and our convenient location. Again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you soon again. Warm regards,