Ratings based on 913 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jan. 23, 2020
Friendly staff, clean modern facilities and good breakfast selection and service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 23, 2020 by FOM, Hotel Management
Hello & thank you so much Rey for your recent stay feedback & ratings!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Huntsville ON

Posted Jan. 21, 2020
Great location, reasonably priced. Comfortable room, good breakfast with lots of choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 21, 2020 by Fom, Hotel Management
Hello & thank you so much Ann, for your recent stay experience ratings and an excellent feedback! Please comeback & stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jan. 21, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 21, 2020 by FOM, Hotel Management
Hello & thank you so much for your stay experience, an excellent ratings!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jan. 20, 2020
Clean, new rooms. Excellent basic facilities centrally located in downtown Toronto. Helpful staff. Overall great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 21, 2020 by FOM, Hotel Management
Hello & thank you so much for your stay experience, an excellent ratings and feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jan. 20, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 21, 2020 by FOM, Hotel Management
Hello & thank you so much for your stay experience, an excellent ratings!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jan. 19, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 21, 2020 by Fom, Hotel Management
Hello & Thank you for your recent stay ratings!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jan. 15, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 16, 2020 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thanks for your recent stay review. Please don’t hesitate to connect with us for the further questions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jan. 10, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 10, 2020 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recent stay ratings!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from London, ON

Posted Jan. 9, 2020
Very dissatisfied with the overall stay. Was roaringly noisy all night from both inside the hotel and out. I'm pretty sure the walls are made of paper. Additionally the air conditioner and fan straight up did not work, would turn on for 45 seconds then shut off. To make it works the bed itself had some interesting head exuding properties that made it a sweaty raft in a sea of heat and noise. Would look to stay elsewhere next time i come to a leafs game.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 10, 2020 by FOM, Hotel Management
Hello Brett, Thank you so much for your stay and a detailed review. We apologize for not meeting your expectations. You have the right to voice your experience and give feedback on it which is greatly appreciated, as this helps us improve. We understand that not all stays can be perfect as we want them to be for our guests. Kindly connect with me to help us welcome you back for a much better experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jan. 6, 2020
Excellent staff, very fast and polite, even in busy times. The room was very clean, and my party enjoyed our stay very much.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 10, 2020 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate your feedback & ratings!