Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Roswell, GA

Posted Mar. 12, 2020
Spacious, quiet, and convenient. More than I had expected for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 18, 2020 by The Review Squad, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We would love to host you again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Mar. 11, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 12, 2020 by The Review Squad , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you giving us a chance to host you in the city and hope that you will allow us to apologize that your experience was not up to standard. We wish we knew more about how we could have improved your stay and hope you might give us a second chance to host you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Feb. 28, 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Feb. 25, 2020 on Hotels
Everything was great. I just wanted to address a few things that were damaged upon arrival. I took pictures but wasn’t sure where to send them. The tile in the bathroom doorway was unglued and the track that holds the shower doors in place at the bottom was missing. Other than that the room was perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Comfortable bed, convenient location

Posted Feb. 23, 2020 on Hotels
I was worried about checking in with a code, but it was very easy.The bed was very comfortable and kitchen was well stocked with dishes, etc. The living room was a little sparse and the bathroom was a bit dreary. The location is great for Nashville tourism.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Feb. 18, 2020 on Orbitz
Confusing parking information. Broken toilet. Disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Good option

Posted Feb. 17, 2020 on Hotels
Overall, nice little condo/apartment that is a block away from the Omni Hotel (where my conference was). Stayed 3 nights. Wasn't able to use all the amenities like I wanted too (too many meetings), but would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Jan. 30, 2020 on Orbitz
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jan. 29, 2020
Location was amazing, bed was comfy and nice to have an apartment instead of a hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jan. 14, 2020 on Hotels
Place was clean and comfortable. Best part was the location within walking distance of downtown and all the action. But inside the apartment we could hear people walking above us late at night and in the morning. Only a tiny frying pan available. Plenty of dishes and cutlery. Wish the amount stated for rental in the ad was the final price. Found out afterwards about extra charges....I assume for Hotel.com.