Ratings based on 1,023 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jul. 11, 2020
Great place. I loved the service and location. Room was excellent. Everything I could have wanted in a hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jul. 1, 2020
If you are a vip Expedia member, this property doesn’t offer any perks. Nice property but I expected more. I would stay again but not my first choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Jun. 29, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Ohio

Posted Jun. 23, 2020
Excellent Room, beautiful view, amazing glass shower, very clean, comfortable bed (and I am very picky when it comes to hotels this one was literally the best experience I’ve had at any hotel) overall wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Atlanta

Posted Jun. 18, 2020
Everything was just perfect. View, restaurants, amenities... etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Des Moines

Posted Jun. 17, 2020
It was perfect all around. Beautiful sight of the city , perfect valet parking and excellent workers !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Jun. 9, 2020
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jun. 2, 2020
The name on the payment method shouldn’t matter. Only the name on the room and id should match. Y’all made that part so complicated. I had to sit there and transfer funds to another card etc
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun. 5, 2020 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. We are always looking for way to improve our service and we will look into your suggestion.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted May 23, 2020
The room was beautiful and the bed was very comfortable. However, there is a lot of people partying, very loud, and loud music. I had to call the front desk 3 nights in a row to send someone to quiet down. It is a very noisy place and couldn’t sleep at night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun. 5, 2020 by Management , Hotel Management
Please accept our sincere apologize for failing to provide a pleasant and restful stay during your visit. I will communicate your feedback with the appropriate departments to ensure the issue is addressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Saint Louis

Posted May 16, 2020
I love this property most definitely will be my choice whenever I’m in ATL
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun. 5, 2020 by Management , Hotel Management
Thank you. We appreciate the positive feedback and are glad you enjoy staying with us.