Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Sep. 21, 2019
The property was in the middle of town. It was walking distance to different restaurants, and stores which was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep. 24, 2019 by Treetop Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Brooklyn, New York

Posted Sep. 18, 2019
My room had all the basics I need for 1 night, and before my flight back to Manila. The hotel is very close to nice restaurants and bars. I had a very welcome surprise when I saw a pool and jacuzzi. The pool water 'tho was warmer than that of the jac, which I didn't mind given the hot and humid weather all over the country. I was happy with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep. 18, 2019 by Treeotop Suites, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time for this review, ZandersLola. We're really glad you're happy with your stay! We hope to welcome you back soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Sep. 14, 2019
I liked the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep. 16, 2019 by Treetop Suites, Hotel Management
Hi Ami, We're glad that you liked our location. we are in the City proper and so many restaurants and other establishments are around us, We hope to welcome back you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Aug. 6, 2019
The place is near restaurants. I don’t like that it’s near busy streets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug. 7, 2019 by Treetop suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, The hotel is in the town proper, this might be the reason why you see it as a busy street. Thank you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Montreal

Posted Jul. 31, 2019
The hotel is very central. Best location you can have, good coffees and restaurants are walking distance. 5 min walk from Mt.Tapyas. Room is clean and comfy. Free breakfast is by order which is nice and fresh ( not a the usual buffet). Pool is nice too. The only thing is that there is no fridge, and we found 3 cockroaches in the room but it’s normal in the Philippines. I totally recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug. 1, 2019 by Treetop Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your recommendation. We're glad that you find our room clean and comfy. We'll take note of your comments and do something about it. We hope to welcome you back in Coron!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Washington, DC

Posted Jul. 7, 2019
This hotel was very cute and clean! The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was nice. The staff was very friendly in accommodating us with breakfast even though we had to check out very early and they always ensured that we had transportation / all of our needs were fulfilled. This was our favorite hotel of 3 that we have stayed in in Coron! The only disappointing feature was the lack of WiFi in rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul. 12, 2019 by Treetop Suites, Hotel Management
Hi Caroline, Thank you for your review. we're glad that it's been your favorite in Coron :). For WIFI, we understand your concern, WIFI connection is really bad/interrupting in the area. Looking forward in your next stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted May 31, 2019 on Hotels
Very strict on smoking, you have to walk across the street to smoke. No telephone or fridge in the room. The local restaurants are great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun. 7, 2019 by Treetop Suites, Hotel Management
Hi Kyle, Thank you for a fair review. We are sorry for that but we just have to follow the local policy regarding no smoking. Your concerns are noted and will work on it. Thank you so much
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted May 6, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2019 by Treetop SUites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to this review. We hope to welcome back you soon :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel very well located

Posted May 2, 2019 on Hotels
Nice stay, all was fine except very poor wifi but it’s the same pb everywhere and no lift but that’s ok. Very central, well located and nice restaurant right next to it. I was solo but I presume it’s even better for families
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2019 by Treetop Suites, Hotel Management
Hi David, Thank you for your review. We hope to welcome back you soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Apr. 23, 2019
Breakfast was good..staff were helpful...basic yet clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr. 24, 2019 by Treetop Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Looking forward to your next stay. Thank you.