Ratings based on 1,078 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Oct. 16, 2019
Great place. Clean. Quiet. Had a nice time. Will stay there again if i travel there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Austin tx

Posted Oct. 14, 2019
Rooms and elevator smelled terrible. So many pets it looked like a zoo. Room carpeting very old, stained and dirty. Torn and stained sheets and duvet. Lock pulled off door jamb. Loud a/c. Dirt behind lamp tables. Lumpy beds. Very disappointing because this facility was always a desirable place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Oct. 14, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from London

Posted Oct. 14, 2019
Quiet. Convenient location. Near Missou, Columbia Mall, and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Oct. 13, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Oct. 4, 2019
Just what we were looking for at a very reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Sep. 30, 2019
The room was fine. It was clean for the most part. The towel that was hanging in the bathroom had some stains on it but seemed to be clean. Overall I say it was just fine. The only issue I had was the breakfast. I wasn't expecting much at all and boy was I right. The breakfast started at 7am. I was there about 7:30 and there were 3 muffins left, the coffee was so watered down it looked like iced tea, and the OJ was out and was just dispensing water. At least the waffle maker was working. Overall Id say for the price Id probably stay there again just would plan on going elsewhere for any food in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Fenton

Posted Sep. 30, 2019
Like: Convenient Dislike: No pool, poor selection for breakfast, eating area not stocked or cleaned often enough during service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Sep. 30, 2019
Receive room and went to take a shower at 5am. the shower Fawcett was loose from the wall and the hot water barely came out. I ran it for over 5 minutes and it never got hot. I called the front desk and the attendant (was very nice) gave me a key to the last room they had so I could take a shower. When I arrived in the room the shower curtain was molded. I have pictures. Both incidents was purely neglect on the housekeeping staff. I was late getting on the road from my trip. I feel there needs to be some reimbursement for my charges!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Bishop, TX

Posted Sep. 27, 2019
Desperately needs to be updated. Tub is dark cream color, and requires you to step way up into it. ACs need service. Carpet was more than a little gross.