Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Dec. 29, 2020
It was a really nice place than I expected. Staff were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Oct. 28, 2020
My family and I really enjoyed our stay here. The room was very clean. They had breakfast to go bags due to COVID-19 which had just enough food for a good energy boost in the morning. They didn’t have house keeping come into the room unless it was a stay for more than 1 week which actually made us feel a little more comfortable knowing no one came into the room everyday due to COVID-19. Staff was very friendly and provided us with anything we needed when we asked for it. Would highly recommend and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct. 31, 2020 by KC, Hotel Management
Dear Lissa, Thank you for your honest review and your kind words. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are so delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to serving you and your family again, the next time your travels bring you to the Chandler area. Sincerely, Kaleigh Cox Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from California

Posted Oct. 7, 2020
I liked everything about my stay at the Residence inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct. 8, 2020 by KC, Hotel Management
Dear Ron, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay with us! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Kaleigh Cox Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Oct. 1, 2020 on Hotels
It was a good trip I love it. The third day the woman at the front desk was a jerk
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct. 2, 2020 by KC, Hotel Management
Dear Bonnie, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. While I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, I do sincerely apologize for the issues you experienced with our Front Desk staff. Your feedback has been shared with the appropriate team members to ensure this is an isolated issue. Thank you again and we hope to serve you again in the future! Sincerely, Kaleigh Cox Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Amazing Stay!

Posted Sep. 30, 2020 on Hotels
Very welcoming and friendly staff. Super Clean room. Masks required. Pet Friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep. 30, 2020 by KC, Hotel Management
Dear Ron, Thank you for the wonderful review on your recent stay with us! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we welcome you and your sweet pup back anytime. Sincerely, Kaleigh Cox Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Apartment looking hotel , so awesome

Posted Sep. 27, 2020 on Hotels
I loved it , was a little smaller then I thought but it was very great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep. 30, 2020 by KC, Hotel Management
Dear Kaylynn, Thank you for providing your honest feedback about your recent stay with us. I am glad that you enjoyed your time at our location and look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Kaleigh Cox Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Pico rivera, Ca

Posted Sep. 12, 2020
Great location. Plenty of restaurants and shopping within waking distance. Very clean and plenty of space in a double bedroom. Customer service is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep. 16, 2020 by KC, Hotel Management
Dear Brenda, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Sincerely, Kaleigh Cox Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Los Angeles

Posted Sep. 8, 2020
Very clean and comfortable room with nice service. The front desk staff was friendly and very accommodating to our requests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep. 11, 2020 by KC, Hotel Management
Mr.Jacob, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our wonderful staff! We look forward to serving you as our guest again in the future. Sincerely, Kaleigh C. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Aug. 25, 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug. 26, 2020 by KC, Hotel Management
Dear Minnie, Thank you for reviewing our newly renovated property. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay and we hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Kaleigh C. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Aug. 9, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug. 9, 2020 by KC, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our newly renovated hotel! We look forward to serving you as our guest again in the future! Sincerely, Kaleigh Cox Assistant Manager