Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by ROHITH

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Nov. 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice Hotel with Spacious

Posted Apr. 14, 2017
Hi , Special request to make simplify the parking facility for my guests Regards Ramesh
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Uncomfortable

Posted Oct. 30, 2016 on Hotels
I cannot believe I 'selected 3 days' without checking this out first. I am quite uncomfortable and only stayed as I arrived later in the night. This hotel needs a 'fresh new start (from the carpets, the linen, the paint - to the hallway access & the ventilation system), as everything is daed and scented by some food/incense/odour/ etc. I practically opened the windows last night in order to let the scent out and I am hectically looking for another location :( :( :( Wish me luck.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

i was not happy with my stay in hotel

Posted Sep. 10, 2016 on Hotels
when i booked online they charged me 150dhm but when i went to hotel they charged me 190dhm whythey charge me extra 40dhm
3 out of 5
by Madhu

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Aug. 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Muhammad

Posted Jul. 9, 2016 on Hotels
Poor services by hotel management Cleaners oper the door of hotel room without permission for cleaning even I went out and kept keys at reception for room cleaning when i came back theu didnt cleaned my room they forget Dirty carpets of room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul. 17, 2016 by Hemant, Hotel Management
Dear Guest please accept our sincere apologies for not able to keep up our services up to your expectation. We have taken the note of this and corrective steps will be taken to ensure we are able to provide better services to our guest Best Regards Management
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Jun. 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Dirty, Noisy, Scamy, Health Hazard

Posted Apr. 30, 2015
Don't be fooled, as I was, by the photos: I prepaid for a non-smoking "Suite", what I got was a tiny filthy room.The smell of mildew and old smoke was overwhelming. This hotel, I later learned, is basically an Indian brothel. There is a nightclub on the 2nd floor full of Indian prostitutes, their pimps, and various disgusting clients; its open until 3:00am, with extremely loud music; the hotel rooms are mostly used for sex. This hotel is located in one of the most congested, oldest, and busiest parts of Dubai. Good luck finding it. The hotel falsely advertises "Free Parking"; there is no garage, no valet, no parking. The only "FREE" parking is street parking from 10:00pm to 9:00am, which is the case anywhere in Dubai. During check-in, the manager insisted to keep my passport at their back office; I insisted NOT. Later that night front desk calls my room saying that my credit card has been declined, and I need to come down to pay. I told them that I had prepaid with Expedia and I had already received a payment confirmation email from my credit card issuing bank; they show me "Declined" credit card receipt with someone's else's name, with the credit card number fully shown in the receipt. After I showed them my payment confirmation email, they shut up and starting bickering among themselves. Although I had prepaid for 4 night, the next day I left the hotel and never went back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from kuwait

Bad, Old and Not Clean

Posted Mar. 22, 2015
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Not a perfect getaway

Posted Feb. 18, 2015 on Hotels
Very stringent policies. Guests are not allowed to bring any ladies into the rooms.