Ratings based on 1,276 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Oct. 10, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Oct. 5, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from East Midlands

Posted Oct. 4, 2019
found it difficult to get to in view of all the construction going on close by at this time but very warm welcome eventually (not their fault of course)! Enjoyed an good evening meal one night, two more than adequate breakfasts and the room was quite comfortable if a bit small. Suit one business person more than two adult visitors but all in all quite satisfactory.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Sep. 25, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep. 28, 2019 by Angelica Lerma, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time filling the survey about your stay in the Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us and we would be glad to received you again. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Sep. 24, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep. 28, 2019 by Angelica Lemra, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your stay in the Hilton Garden Inn we really appreciate to be your choice here in Bristol. We hope see you in the next visit to this city. Have a lovely day Kind regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Sep. 23, 2019
Excelllent central location from which it is easy to walk anywhere in central Bristol.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep. 28, 2019 by Angelica Lerma, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind feedback about our service in the Hilton Garden Inn Bristol City Centre. We hope you have enjoyed you visit to us and we would be happy if you choose us in a future visit. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Sep. 8, 2019
The room was lovely and clean and the staff were very very friendly. I will definitely use the hotel again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep. 14, 2019 by Angelica Lerma, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you so much for you kindly feedback about your stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope see you in your next visit to Bristol :) Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Sep. 2, 2019
Receptionist Alexandra ( I believe Russian lady) was very welcoming and friendly. All staff was also really helpful and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep. 14, 2019 by Angelica Lerma, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, That's so kind!! We really appreciate your lovely feedback about your stay and your appreciation to Alexandra, I am letting her know about your review. We hope to see you soon :) Kind regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Sep. 1, 2019
Nice clean hotel in quiet area not far from the centre or the trainvstation
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep. 14, 2019 by Angelica Lerma, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your time giving us your feedback about your stay. We really appreciate it. We hope that you have enjoyed your stay with us and welcoming in our hotel soon. Kind regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Aug. 23, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep. 19, 2019 by Angelica Lerma, Hotel Management
Dear Guewst, Thank you for your review. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us and we would be glad if you choose us again in the future. Have a lovely day. Kind regards