Ratings based on 4 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Kentucky, USA

Posted Oct. 17, 2019
Brampton Guest House - My spouse and I were here with a couple friends during the month of September 2019 for a few days. Our experience was great, but just to go a bit further with this review, here is a little more detail about our experience. Upon arriving, our guest, Sahar was pleasant and answered whatever questions we would have had - during our stay she remained accessible to any concerns we may have had (not that we had any). The Guest House was clean and organized with toiletries and a fully equipped kitchen. The location was convenient, not too far from downtown, shopping centers or supermarkets. The neighborhood was quiet and we felt safe. Again, overall, our experience was awesome and we look forward to visiting Canada again, and would definitely consider staying at the Brampton Guest House once more :) Review by: Andrew
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct. 30, 2019 by Sahar , Hotel Management
Thank you Andrew for your nice feedback.You were a wonderful guest. We are happy that you liked our place and it was a great pleasure hosting you. Hope to see you again in future Once again thank you Regards Sahar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Jun. 25, 2019
It was exactly what we needed for this occasion & our event purpose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun. 27, 2019 by Sahar, Hotel Management
Thank you Mac for your nice review.It was a great pleasure hosting you and your wife.We would love to see you again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Port Elgin, Into.

Posted Feb. 16, 2019
The apartment is very new, roomy and tastefully decorated. The host was very friendly and kept us week informed. The place was very well equipped
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb. 20, 2019 by Sahar , Hotel Management
Hi Guest !!! Thanks for your nice review.We are glad that you liked our apartment and hospitality.Hope to see you again in future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted May 29, 2019 on Orbitz
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2019 by Sahar, Hotel Management
Thanks Agustin for rating my Apartment.We are happy your stay was comfortable.Hope to see you again