Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Mar. 8, 2020
Hotel was very accommodating with our personal food request. We wanted arroz caldo late at night and they happily fulfilled our request. Kudos to the chef!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 9, 2020 by Joy, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Boracay Haven Suites! Thank you so much for your kind reviews. We look forward to welcome you again for your next visit in the island.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Australia

Posted Mar. 6, 2020
Staff are very welcoming and nice. Thats what made our stay memorable. Theres a bit of construction going on. But out room was in the quieter area. Clean pool and good ala carte breakfast. Overall, happy with the stay and will come back here if going to Boracay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar. 6, 2020 by Joy, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Boracay Haven Suites! Thank you so much for your kind and positive feedback. We are happy to hear it from you. We look forward to welcome you in our hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Feb. 20, 2020
Pretty decent place, near the beach. Very basic place to relax and unwind. Good staff,
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb. 21, 2020 by Joy, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Boracay Haven Suites! Thank you so much for your kind and positive reviews. We are happy to hear feedback from you. We look forward to welcome you again for your next visit in the island.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Boracay = Heaven On Earth

Posted Feb. 18, 2020 on Hotels
Boracay Haven Suites is delightful hotel centrally located in Section 1 with the amazing beach only a short walk away and close to a nice array of restaurants and souvenir stores. The staff are very professional, as well as friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb. 18, 2020 by Joy, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Russell, Greetings from Boracay Haven Suites! Thank you so much for your kind reviews. We are glad to hear feedback from you during your stay in our hotel and we are happy to know that you have a memorable stayed with us. We look forward to welcome you again for your future visit in the island.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Feb. 18, 2020 on Hotels
We had so good time in this hotel and the staff was super good always so willing to mete our stay there better. I felt like a king there 😊😊 I will definitely come back there if I’m in Boracay again thanx for super nice stay at your amazing hotel 😍😍
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb. 18, 2020 by Joy, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Ivar, Greetings from Boracay Haven Suites! Thank you so much for your kind and positive feedback during your stay. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stayed with us. We look forward to welcoming you for future visit in the island.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted Feb. 10, 2020
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb. 17, 2020 by Joy, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Boracay Haven Suites! Thank you so much for your response. We look forward to welcome you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Melbourne

Posted Jan. 25, 2020
Always smiling and people friendly staff. Also very accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 27, 2020 by Joy, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Edgar, Greetings from Boracay Haven Suites! Thank you so much for your kind and positive reviews. We look forward to welcome you in our hotel for your future visit in the island.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Worst Hotel on White Beach. Go to Henann Hotel!!

Posted Jan. 10, 2020 on Hotels
The place is ran by children. The hotel is in disrepair and the rooms are filthy. This hotel hid behind the typhoon during our stay to conserve generator fuel. After two days we had enough of water and power shutoffs from 10am-5pm. There was absolutely no WIFI either. When we went to ask neighboring hotels they had no shut downs whatsoever. They ran the generators all day and had water all day. Stay away from this place at all cost. The staff is extremely inexperienced. They continued to clean rooms serve food when they had no running water or electricity. They could not wash their hands while serving food or cleaning rooms. There are three wonderful Henann hotels on this beach for the same price. When we tried to check out the tried to steal our transfer voucher money from us even though they had a carbon copy of our receipt right in front of them. We finally had to threaten to go to the authorities to get our money back. Stay away at all costs from this place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 16, 2020 by Joy, Hotel Management
Dear Mr Paul, Greetings from Boracay Haven Suites! Thank you so much for your reviews. We are very sorry if we did not meet your high expectation with us due to unforeseen circumstances.. Hoping to welcoming you again for your next visit in the island.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Jan. 5, 2020 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Toronto

Posted Jan. 5, 2020
I love the cleanliness of this property. The staff are very friendly. I will definitely come back to this hotel again if I have to visit Boracay in the future. I love Boracay and I love Boracay Haven Suites
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan. 6, 2020 by Joy, Hotel Management
Dear Miss Lorna, Greetings from Boracay Haven Suites! Thank you so much for your kind and positive reviews. We are looking forward to welcoming you again for your next visit in the island.