Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5out of 5
by A verified traveller fromWashington, DC

Work and pleasure trip

Posted 18-Jul-2016
Pros: friendly staff, close to everything. Convenient.
Cons: it is perfect!
Location: Shopping malls, super market, restaurants, dancing, bars, whatever you want to do....it is close!
The hotel is extremely well located, very close to the commercial area and the fun/bar/restaurant area, just a few blocks away. It is right across a beautiful park to work out in the mornings or evenings. The staff is super friendly and helpful; the food is good and the rooms are clean, spacious and very well decorated.
5out of 5
by jose tomas

Posted 28-Apr-2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Jun-2016 by Jazz Apartments, Hotel Management
Buenas tardes José Tomás, de parte de Jazz Apartments, le queremos agradecer por la excelente puntuación otorgada a nuestro hotel. Las buenas calificaciones nos llenan de motivos para seguir trabajando fuerte y mejorar cada día más nuestro servicio. Esperamos poder con su grata visita en su próximo viaje a Bogotá. Un cordial saludo, de parte de Jazz Apartments,
5out of 5
by A verified traveller

Great value for the money

Posted 20-Apr-2016 on Hotels
Very nice and big rooms. Breakfast included was excellent with daily fresh fruit and several options of warm food. Also breakfast room service at no extra cost! The location is right in front of the Virrey Park which was perfect for morning jogging and isolation from traffic. Short walk to the Andino Mall which was nice for simple shopping, movie teather, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Jun-2016 by Jazz Apartments, Hotel Management
Good arternoon, in name of Jazz Apartments, we want to thank you for the excellent rating and punctuation. We are working hard every day to improve our service. We hope to count with you visit on your next trip to Bogotá. Kind regard,
4out of 5
by A verified traveller frommexico

Experiencia Jazz apartments

Posted 13-Apr-2016
Pros: Diseno , ubicacion
Cons: La calidad de Los desayunos no esta acorde al nivel y precios del hotel
Location: Muy bien ubicado
El hotel tiene muy buena ubicacion el servico Es Bueno tienen Buen enfoque al cliente, la limpieza y orden muy bien, la habitatacion cuenta con cocina y Estufa electrica sin embargo no hay utensilios para poder hacer uno del todo de la cocina, y el desayuno q estaba incluido en mi paquete lo consumi solo 2 Dias ya q Dario Es lo mismo y la calidad baja me hizo recordar a Los desayunos de Los hostales de 10 pesos. Osea super basico y malo
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Jun-2016 by Carolina. Ecommerce Manager, Hotel Management
Buenas tardes Oswaldo, de parte de Jazz Apartments, le queremos agradecer por la puntuación otorgada a nuestro hotel. Los comentarios que recibimos nos llenan de motivos para seguir trabajando fuerte y mejorar cada día más nuestro servicio. Tendremos en cuenta su observación respecto a la variedad en el desayuno, logrando así mayor satisfacción en nuestros clientes. Esperamos poder con su visita en su próximo viaje a Bogotá. Un cordial saludo, de parte de Jazz Apartments,
3out of 5
by CLIFFORD fromWashington, DC

Pleasant Experience

Posted 5-Feb-2016 on Hotels
I kinda enjoyed my stay there. The front desk receptionist Danilo, the girl who checked me in, Paula and the person works in night who checked me out, and also the restaurant servers and also housekeeping. The staffs are simply great.
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Jun-2016 by Jazz Apartments, Hotel Management
Good afternoon Clifford, thanks for your comments about owr staff. I'll send this comment, so them continue working hard improving their service every day. We hope to count with your visit on your next trip to Bogotá. King regard,
5out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 14-Jan-2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Jun-2016 by Jazz Apartments, Hotel Management
Buenas tardes, de parte de Jazz Apartments, le queremos agradecer por la puntuación otorgada a nuestro hotel, la cual nos llenan de motivos para seguir trabajando fuerte y mejorar cada día más nuestro servicio. Esperamos poder con su grata visita en su próximo viaje a Bogotá. Un cordial saludo, de parte de Jazz Apartments,
4out of 5
by Lars fromBarranquilla

Family hotel center of Bogotá next to great park

Posted 19-Dec-2015 on Hotels
Breakfast is included and hot with eg / bacon and cappuchinos
Comment from Hotel Management
12-Jul-2016 by Jazz Apartments, Hotel Management
Good morning Lars, in name of Jazz Apartments, we want to thank you for the excellent comments and punctuation at Hotels.com. It was a pleasure for us to have you at Jazz, and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Bogotá. Kind regard. Bluedoors Jazz Apartments,
4out of 5
by Rodrigo fromGuatemala

Muy bien ubicado y bonito. Excelente opción!

Posted 30-Nov-2015 on Hotels
Esta cerca de la Zona T, a 3 cuadras caminando. La zona es bonita y segura y tiene un parque enfrente. Sirven un desayuno muy rico.
Comment from Hotel Management
12-Jul-2016 by Jazz Apartments, Hotel Management
Buenos días Rodrigo, gracias por la excelente puntuación y comentarios de Jazz Apartments. Para nosotros son muy valiosos y nos alegra recibirlos. Esperamos contar con su visita en el próximo viaje a Bogotá. Un cordial saludo, de parte de Jazz Apartments,
4out of 5
by Not Provided fromSão Paulo

Will most probably be back

Posted 22-Nov-2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Three minor grips: 1) Wi-Fi in the lobby and restaurants is pretty weak 2) Only one elevator for all the rooms and service 3) They insist on making one sign a blank Amex voucher to cover for extras. Take a CC imprint is OK, but insisting on signing a blank one is not.
Comment from Hotel Management
12-Jul-2016 by Jazz Apartments, Hotel Management
Good morning, thank you for the excellent punctuation of Jazz Aoartments at Hotels.com Your comments will help us improve our service. We hope to count with your visit on your next tripo to Bogota. Kind regards. Jazz Apartments by Bluedoors
1out of 5
by A verified traveller

far from good

Posted 26-Oct-2015 on Hotels
We didn't have the room we payed for. On arrival the hotel was overbooked and they sent us to another hotel from the same chain. Be prepared for that. The next day we were changed to the jazz apartments but we didn't get the balcony room we payed for,we couldn't sleep either, very noisy guests in the next room. Awful stay. Hotel manager gave us one night for free and transfer to restaurant to compensate, but nothing makes you feel better after this treatment.
Comment from Hotel Management
9-Jan-2016 by Jazz Apartments, Hotel Management
Hi, we are so sorry you did not get what you paid. We are working to get better day a day. Hope we can improve as much as we can, so this would never happen again. Sincerely,