Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by dan from australia

aeroville shopping center is next door

Posted 30-Jun-2014
Pros: very professional staff
Cons: nothing
Location: AEROVILLE
hotel is great. easy to find. parking (you pay) is good. the downside is aeroville with its full complement of designer shops, its next door and my wife loves shopping. ouch.
Comment from Hotel Management
2-Jul-2014 by Gautier PY, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience on Expedia. We value your positive feedback as it is always a pleasure to hear from a satisfied guest. We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of our major values and we are delighted that our service was up to your expectations. We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with us and hope to welcome you back again in the not-too-distant future. Sincerely, Yann GILLET General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Hotel is 25 minutes from CDG Terminal 2

Posted 17-Jun-2014
Pros: Room was quiet, bed was good, but room is sparse
Cons: Better shuttle to CDG terminal 2
Location: nothing close by except the CDG airport.
Hotel is 25 minutes from CDG terminal 2 by the hotel shuttle which runs every half hour. the hotel food is outrageously expensive. A hamburger at the bar was 26 Euros and took 20 minutes to come out and then ordered medium rare it was overdone. Very disappointing .
Comment from Hotel Management
23-Jun-2014 by Gautier PY, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience on Expedia. Firstly, we would like to apologize for the experience you have been through during your stay in our hotel. We sincerely regret the problems you experienced in our Cosmos bar and we would like to apologize for this. We are terribly sorry that you have been disappointed by this culinary experience. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of our major values and we are sorry to hear that we failed with you. We appreciate that you have shared your experience with us, as your feedback will assist us in monitoring and improving our service levels. We hope to welcome you back for a stay that meets all your expectations. Sincerely, Gautier, Director of Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Florida

Convenient and clean

Posted 22-May-2014
Pros: Location and clean
Cons: Quick food area
Location: Convenient to airport
Enjoyable and convenient to airport. A welcome retreat before leaving Paris for home.
Comment from Hotel Management
27-May-2014 by Gautier PY, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience on Expedia. We value your positive feedback as it is always a pleasure to hear from a satisfied guest. We would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. Providing a personalized service to our guests is one of our major values and we are delighted that our service was up to your expectations. We appreciate your taking the time to share your experience with us and hope to welcome you back again in the not-too-distant future. Sincerely, Gautier PY Director of Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lili from Shanghai, China

great location excellent hotel

Posted 14-Feb-2014
Location: Louvre
great location, large room space than others, high ceiling feels comfortable :) will come back stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Tired and not very welcoming

Posted 25-Jan-2014
Pros: Shuttle service good, comfortable bed.
Cons: Most of all the quality of staff and service
The hotel seemed very tired, especially the corridors. Desk staff were welcoming but slow, whilst the bar staff were terrible - very poor slow service and then forgot my order until reminded. If staying overnight at GdG again, I would choose another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Lovely hotel

Posted 2-Jan-2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Lina

Hotel returned our gold necklace

Posted 7-Dec-2013
Pros: Food
Cons: Amenities
Location: Airport
We forgot our gold necklace in the room and we only realized it a day after. The hotel found it, mailed it back to London UK. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Paul b from Warwick

Quality hotel very close to airport and villepinte

Posted 22-Nov-2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay in this hotel. Stayed here for 4 nights for an exhibition at the villepinte expo centre. Very close to expo centre and also the airport. Food was really good but a bit pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller

Too Hot

Posted 31-Oct-2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great, and I have stayed several times. The only fault is the heat in the rooms. Aircon cannot be changed, and does not go low enough. Windows don't open - so rooms are airless and uncomfortable. I may have to find another hotel to use, as my last stay was very the worst so far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Excellent

Posted 26-Oct-2013
Cons: Shuttle bus needs to take u to terminal entrance not leave u at elevator entrance above
Very good, staff was good and could speak good English
Comment from Hotel Management
3-May-2014 by Gautier PY, Hotel Management
Dear guest, I would like to thanks you for your comment left in this website. I will share your comment with all the team. I remain at your service, Best regards, Katell Le Saout Guest relations manager