Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from NB, Canada

Posted 8-Jun-2015
Location: close to the airport, good shuttle service
Positive over night experience. The restaurant provided an excellent buffet.
Comment from Hotel Management
10-Jun-2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. I was happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with sand especially our restaurant. I will make sure to share this with our Chef. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Yann GILLET General manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 31-Mar-2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from Homer Glen

Decent place close to airport

Posted 19-Feb-2015 on Hotels
This was a last minute booking after missing our flight. It definitely met accpectations. Staff was polite and helpful. They included WiFi. There was shuttle service to CDG as well as to Aeroville Shopping Center. It was geared more towards business travelers but we were happy they had a room for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
24-Feb-2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Dear Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions on Hotels.com I was happy to read that you appreciated your stay with us and that we succeeded in giving you an agreable experience despite your missed flight. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again on your next trip. Best regards, Yann GILLET General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean-Christophe

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17-Feb-2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mohammed from Saint etienne

Bon

Posted 17-Feb-2015 on Hotels
Agréable séjour en couple
Comment from Hotel Management
24-Feb-2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Merci d'avoir pris la peine de partager votre expérience sur Hotels.com. Je suis ravi d'apprendre que vous avez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous et espère avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau prochainement. Bien cordialement, Yann GILLET Directeur Général
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Camille Grace from Lebanon

Poor location. Poor food.

Posted 17-Feb-2015 on Hotels
I was attending the Maison & Objet in Parc Des Expositions January 2014 for 4 days. Food was very bad for two diners. Breakfast is OK. They missed to pick-up my laundry bag and it stayed for 3 days to return it back because of the week-end, however they did apologies. Every-time we needed a taxi, we had to wait long time and had to pay additional 20 Euros because they started the meter when they departed from the taxi office and I find this is strange. In short this hotel is only convenient for transit passengers staying for overnight stay because it is near the airport and has a shuttle every 15 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
2-May-2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Camille Grace, I have read your comment with great concern and I was sorry to read that your experience at our hotel was not up to your expectations. I have personally taken up this feedback with our Chef and Rooms Manager. Indeed, we value our guests comments as it is the best way for us to always improve on our quality of service and to offer the best possible care for each of our guests. I have also noted your comments on the taxi fares and shared it with our concierge team. To go to the Parc des Expositions, know that we propose shuttles to our clients or a private transfer with our Green Driver, which are less costly than a taxi for the short fares. I hope you will give us a chance to improve your opinion on your next trip and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again. Best regards, Yann GILLET General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from le mee sur Seine

A la hauteur de ses étoiles

Posted 16-Feb-2015
personnel magnifique, chambre agréable. Espace aquatique agréable, même si température jacuzzi et piscine un peu froid. petit bémol sur la salle de bain le joint salle de bain refait mais travail de finition non fait. Dommage qu on doive sortir dehors pour accéder à l espace bien être
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from paris

Posted 16-Feb-2015
Cons: la piscine serait idéale si la température serait plus élévée
tres bon acc,chambre confortable , propre insonorisée. cadre extaordinaire permettant une évasion tarifs bar et restaurant bon rapport qualité prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by Murielle from Reunion

excelent hôtel

Posted 12-Feb-2015 on Hotels
je suis arrivé très tôt et l'accueil a été parfait, j'ai pu avoir accès à la chambre bien avant l'heure, ce qui n'est pas négligeable après 11 heures de vol. le petit déjeuner était parfait, la literie de qualité ainsi que les produits proposés en chambre.
Comment from Hotel Management
16-May-2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Chère Murielle, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager expérience sur hotels.com. Je suis ravi d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous et le confort offert après un long vol. J'espère que vous nous ferez le plaisir de venir à nouveau séjourner chez nous lors de votre prochain voyage. Bien cordialement, Yann GILLET Directeur Général
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller

good hotel turns bad

Posted 7-Feb-2015 on Hotels
The room was fine for the price---the club room just o.k. the kitchen was very very dirty the stoves are all brown with grease the chopping board should have been replaced --- no way would it pass a health check--very sloppy --- poor presentation--- canteenish -at best. This hotel used to be very good - now its just another airport hotel-1night stopover max.an airline staff special-(the company pays so don't complain
Comment from Hotel Management
20-Feb-2015 by Yann Gillet, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your impressions on Hotels.com as our guests feedback is very important for us, to constantly improve our quality of service. I was very sorry to read that you were disappointed in our restaurant. I can assure you we are very serious about the cleanliness of our hotel and that is why I regret that you would have the impression that we are not. We indeed have monthly hygiene controls that we do not fail to pass. But I noted your comments on our presentation and have taken them up with our Chef. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again and that you will thus give us the opportunity to show we are more than another airport hotel. Best regards, Yann Gillet General Manager