Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from atlanta ga

On a trip

Posted 27-Aug-2014
Very tired-looking motel, mold on bathroom walls, room not very clean; used band aids on floor. Bed clean. Too expensive for such poor quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
3-Sep-2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns and Suites standards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Auckland, NZ

Close to the freeway

Posted 27-Aug-2014
We had a terrible night's sleep in this hotel, which may not be entirely their fault, but stands apart from the rest of our holiday as being a fairly negative experience. The AC was the main problem - it was rattling, banging and alternately sighing and roaring, which I'd have to think it didn't just start up the day we got there. The second problem was the other hotel guests - there was a bunch of them that had been out at an event and came home after 1am, they spent the next hour or so shouting and running in the hallways, and in the carpark shouting and laughing at each other. Combined with the AC issues it wasn't pleasant. As I said, not really the hotel's fault. Breakfast was fine. There are a couple of nice restaurants next door (the Longhorn is particularly good - very much enjoyed our meal there).
Comment from Hotel Management
3-Sep-2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize you were not able to enjoy your stay. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 22-Jul-2014
Everthing was good except the breakfast. Looked like a good selection but 45 min before breakfast ended they stopped restocking food or plates. Waffles were out and so were the eggs and sausage. They had cereal but there were no bowls left. Ended up being pretty hungry after we left. Watched 3 staff members stand around instead of refilling things.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C Fernandes from Atlanta, GA

Good Breakfast - Close to Highway

Posted 22-Jun-2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not pleasant to smell - the AC was off and it was warm (around 79 degrees) when we got in. Very happy with the staff and breakfast options... the carpet could use some updating...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by kellypriest from Cheyenne

Great Location

Posted 18-Jun-2014 on Hotels.com
Great proximity to Atlanta Airport, close to the road yet far enough away you dont hear a lot of road nosie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Char from Knoxville

Good Experience

Posted 16-Jun-2014
Location: Although the hotel was easy to find, the area could be confusing with so many streets named Mt. Zion - Mt Zion Blvd, Mt. Zion Parkway, Mt. Zion St.
Check in was easy and the desk clerk was friendly. Our 3rd floor room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lump

Nice hotel that's close to city. Very nice rooms.

Posted 15-Jun-2014
The hotel was nice and we enjoyed our stay. Staff was great and breakfast was wonderful! Truly enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

Posted 2-Jun-2014 on Hotels.com
The very sweet girl at the front desk was great!!! Breakfast was yummy too
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveller

Convenient and Comfortable

Posted 27-May-2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and comfortable. Attendant at the breakfast bar could not have been more friendly or attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

clean and great staff

Posted 23-May-2014
nice breakfast included. Staff very helpful. rooms clean and pleasant. close to 1-75. multiple good restaurants very close and easy to get to from airport.