Ratings based on 511 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

London central hotel

Posted 17-Dec-2014
Excellent service and amenities, staff were exceptionally kind and generous.
Comment from Hotel Management
19-Dec-2014 by David, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent review. I am thrilled to read that our service has been entirely to your liking, and that you have had an amazing time here at the London Hilton on Park Lane. Yours sincerely, David Gerrard Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Top Hotel in Toplage mit top Aussicht auf London

Posted 15-Dec-2014
Sehr aufmerksames und zuvorkommendes Personal, einen Besuch der Bar im 28.Stockwerk sollte man unbedingt einplanen
Comment from Hotel Management
19-Dec-2014 by David, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your recent review. I am thrilled to read that you have had a great stay with us, and I look forward to having you with us again in the future. Yours sincerely, David Gerrard Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

ES UN HOTEL CENTRICO

Posted 11-Dec-2014
Pros: SITIUACION
Cons: LAS COLAS DE ESPERA PARA EL CHECKING Y CHECK OUT
Location: MUY BUENA
MUY CERCA DE TODO LO MAS EMBLEMATICO DE LONDRES LA SITUACION ES FANTASTICA PARA CONOCER BIEN LA CIUDAD YA QUE SE PUEDE IR ANDANDO AL CENTRO HISTORICO Y A LA ZONA DE TIENDAS .
Comment from Hotel Management
15-Dec-2014 by David, Hotel Management
Dear Patricia, Thank you for your recent review. I am very happy indeed to read that your recent stay was so well enjoyed. Thank you very much once again, and I look forward to having you with us again in the future. Yours sincerely, David Gerrard GUest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 11-Dec-2014
Great stay. They let us check in early, at 1pm, which was nice of them. They upgraded us to a room on the 25th floor - lovely views but the room itself wasn't amazing. It was, however, clean, well-equipped and comfy. Nice bathroom and products too!
Comment from Hotel Management
16-Dec-2014 by David, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent review. I am so happy that you have had a great stay, with an early arrival into a room on one of our highest floors. Thank you so much once again, and I hope to have you back again soon. Yours sincerely, David Gerrard Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Vale of Glamorgan

3 Night London Break

Posted 8-Dec-2014
Pros: Ideal location to explore on foot and tube station nearby
Cons: Executive lounge access. Not set up to cater for number of people who can use this facility during their stay.
Location: On busy Park Lane. Great central location near to main sites, shopping areas and Hyde Park
No problem with check in and room was very pleasant although limited side view for an executive room. Our main dislike was that the executive lounge had around 10 floors with rooms that had access to the lounge. There was not enough tables or staff available during busy times and at breakfast they could not keep pace with the number of people there. Staff were helpful and friendly. There were constant queues to access the 28th floor bar, which has excellent views over the city. This was probably not helped by the fact there were large Christmas functions and award ceremonies in the hotel where a lot of non residents attended. We had a good room rate for the days we stayed and overall for the price we paid it was a great few days. Probably wouldn't have been so impressed if the room rates had been standard price though.
Comment from Hotel Management
16-Dec-2014 by David, Hotel Management
Dear Wendy, Thank you very much for your recent review. I am happy to see that overall you have had a great stay with us. You have raised comments regarding the amount of people who have access to the Executive Lounge, and this will be raised with the appropriate parties. Thank you very much once again for a great visit, and we look forward to having you with us again accordingly. Yours sincerely, David Gerrard Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Overnight London

Posted 6-Dec-2014
Pros: Location
Hotel is in a great location, Staff are wonderful got checked in early I would definately recommend dining at Galvin restaurant on the 28th floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
9-Dec-2014 by David, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay. I am so pleased that you have had an excellent stay, and that the team have provided you with such excellent service. Thank you very much once again for your comments, and I hope to have you back with us again soon. Yours sincerely, David Gerrard Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Gouda

Naast Hyde park, mooi met de kerst

Posted 2-Dec-2014
Omdat het hotel naast Hyde Park ligt, kun je lopend naar het Winterwonderland. Het hotel zelf heeft echt een heerlijk ontbijt en prima voorzieningen.
Comment from Hotel Management
10-Dec-2014 by David, Hotel Management
Dear Demelza, Thank you for your recent review. I am very pleased that your stay has been so well enjoyed, and that you have been able to get to Winter Wonderland so quickly from our location. Thank you so much once again, and we will see you next year. Yours sincerely, David Gerrard Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Brigg, England

Theatre break

Posted 20-Nov-2014
Fantastic hospitality, great views of London and welcoming staff. I only stayed for one night but I will use this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
23-Nov-2014 by David, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for your recent review. I am very pleased to read that you have had such an excellent stay here with us, and I do hope to have you with us again in the future. Yours sincerely, David Gerrard Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Vancouver

Good jotel will stay again

Posted 18-Nov-2014
Very nice hotel it does need a bit of a clean otherwise 5 star
Comment from Hotel Management
26-Nov-2014 by David, Hotel Management
Dear john, Thank you very much for your recent review. I am pleased to read that your stay was so enjoyed, and I do look forward to having you with us again. Yours sincerely, David Gerrard Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Turkiye

Exellent choice

Posted 10-Nov-2014
It was a very warm wellcome and a fast check in. Good breakfast and sleep quality.
Comment from Hotel Management
23-Nov-2014 by David, Hotel Management
Dear Fatih, Thank you very much for your recent review. I am so pleased to read that you have had a warm welcome, and that the breakfast and sleep quality have been so to your satisfaction. Thank you very much once again, and we look forward to haivng you back with us again in the future. Yours sincerely, David Gerrard Guest Services Manager