Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Road Warrior

Prison is probably more comfortable.

Posted 10-Apr-2014
Terrible hotel. 1970 decor , 1870 comfort. Do the math
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Attached to casino

Posted 7-Apr-2014
Pros: Casino attached
Cons: Thermostat, more comfortable bed
Location: Casino
Room was very nice but the bed was not as comfortable as I would like. The room was very warm for sleeping and there was not a thermostat to adjust it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Lesser of all evils.

Posted 7-Apr-2014
Very old dirty dingy hotel. And yet, that may have been the nicest within 20 miles of the airport. The hotel was so smokey you felt like you were chewing it every where you walked. Dim, slow people. Nice thoughI cant believe anyone would ever CHOOSE to live in GB.
Comment from
9-Jan-2014
Dear Traveler, I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your time in Green Bay. I would disagree with your comments. We are proud of our staff. We do not as you say have dim,slow staff. I would reccomend that you visit Green Bay again in the future and get to know some of our staff and you will find that it is a great place to live and work . We have great team members. Also, I am not sure where you were smelling the smoke, as we are a smoke free hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Georgette from Wisconsin

Family get together at a hotel weekend.

Posted 30-Mar-2014
Pros: The sleep number beds
Cons: Less construction, more family atmosphere for those who do want to visit with children.
Location: Green Bay has many wonderful restaurants shops and places to see...no need to stay at the hotel if it offers nothing.
Had a get together at a hotel we thought would offer a little for everyone...NOT THE CASE... it was under tons of construction. The pool area wasn't kept up the greatest. We asked for all our rooms to be within doors of each other and we were on opposite ends of the floors. The Casino did not pay out a penny when the group of 10 spent well over $5000. There was a fight in the hall at 2am and it took security over 10 min to get there from the first call. The rooms were clean on day one, but day two was like pulling teeth to get garbage cans emptied and new towels. Never did get the extra roll of toilet paper in our room after the first roll ran out ended up using Kleenex. Not an overall terrible experience...just not as pleasant as we had hoped! Again too much construction!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Shuttle service and front desk were excelent

Posted 17-Mar-2014
Enjoyed our stdy very much good in cafe by lobby was very good and pool look great but I was not ar to use it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amy from keshena wi

Nice place to stay easy to go yo casino

Posted 18-Feb-2014
Nice but thought we would have got some casino free play anyways
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Cab ride to reach center.

Posted 14-Feb-2014
Casino was a plus. Was in green bay for other reasons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maria from Wisconsin

Great place if you like casinos.

Posted 20-Jan-2014
Clean rooms. The staff was pleasant. The hot tub and pool area was well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie from Appleton

Posted 12-Jan-2014 on Hotels.com
Was a nice room. Had breakfast room service. Arrived quickly and was delicious. Comfortable sleep number bed. Room was updated, clean carpet. Only complaint was the shower stall tile floor was old and gross looking. Needs to be replaced. Would stay again though. Good service and friendly staff. Nice that it was attached to casino although was a lot of remodeling going on and machines are too tight! Be ready to lose!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller

Very convenient to airport, and Lambeau Field.

Posted 5-Jan-2014
Pros: Location, airport shuttle
Location: Lambeau fied, community center with indoor ice skating.
Easy to find, clean, inside pool and sauna, hot tub for the kids and myself. Helpful staff and restaurant was good. Was very cold and icy so staying right there was comforting.