Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice place to stay.

Posted 28-Oct-2014
Pros: Clean rooms.
Cons: Beds in this area.
We had a good time but the bed was very hard and the pillows were lumpy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 21-Oct-2014
The room smelled musty. It was very tired. Towels were scratchy. There was hair in the shower. For $300 per night I was not very happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
25-Oct-2014 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to hear that your room was not up to both of our standards. I will share your comments with our staff so we me work to correct the concerns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel

Posted 12-Oct-2014
Great staff, nice and relaxing atmosphere. Didn't care for the sleep number beds but overall nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Milwaukee

Terribly Disappointing

Posted 24-Sep-2014
Pros: The property is great, connected to the casino (which we didn't use due to little ones). Easy to get to. Nice staff. Pool was fun for the kids.
Cons: Update the old rooms, clean the carpets, put doors back on the closets if they come off. Make sure water pressure and drains are acceptable.
Location: Great location, right across from the airport. Easy to get to any activities in Green Bay.
First room was horrible with a big stain on the carpet at the foot of the bed and a dirty toilet. Second room wasn't much better, carpet still stained only smaller ones, no door on closet, sink would not drain. We have stayed at this hotel several times this past year and have never had a room this bad. If you are going to go ask to stay in the tower. Rooms are newer and nicer. The two rooms we were given were in the original part of the hotel and were old, run down, and dirty. Front desk was very nice about changing rooms but I was still disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
30-Sep-2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room and this stay did not meet your expectations. We will discuss the conditions of your room with our staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay so we can take corrective action!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from santa barbara

clean hotel, easy access

Posted 10-Sep-2014
Hotel has good location, helpful staff, clean room, good securiity
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from santa barbara

nice hotel, easy access, big parking

Posted 10-Sep-2014
Pros: good security, helpful staff
Location: easy access from freeway
Expedia charge my visa but did not make reservation with hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Wisconsin

Enjoyable weekend

Posted 8-Sep-2014
Pros: The room was large, clean, comfortable and relaxing. The food was terrific at the Pine Tree Grill.
Cons: At the casino, they could use more 25 cent machines. They weren't enough to make it challenging.
Location: Having the casino attached to the hotel was great. There were other restaurants close by and we found a movie theater not too far away.
My husband and I had a rough winter health-wise and this was the first time we have been able to get away for a weekend in over a year! We were very happy with the hotel and casino.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from m

Posted 8-Sep-2014
Hotel had us down for a king but we had paperwork to show we wanted two double beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from somerset wi

Great place to stay when going to packers gamec

Posted 31-Aug-2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great for in and out
Clean and fresh rooms. Shuttle to games, and close to resturants in the casino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 27-Aug-2014
Pros: There is a casino connected to it.
Cons: Communication between Expedia and this hotel.
Location: Green Bay Packer game.
When I booked the room with Expedia, I was confirmed that I would have 2 double beds. When I checked into the hotel, I was told that there weren't any rooms available with 2 double beds and I would have to have a room with a King Size bed. I asked why was that and the desk clerk said that Expedia didn't know they didn't have any rooms with 2 double beds available and that in the future, I should book with them directly. I found this strange. Anyway, the King size bed was alright for my friend and I but was a little miffed that I didn't get a room with 2 double beds.