Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified travellerfrom chicago

nice amenities

Posted 23-Jan-2015
Pros: quality of room amenities, sleep number bed connected to a casino and restaurant
Cons: the weather in Green bay
Location: location is near many business's not too much near by
work related stay did not use the casino easy self parking and very close to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveller

Radisson Hotel, Green Bay WI

Posted 8-Jan-2015
Pros: Location.
Location: The hotel is directly across the street from the Airport. It is very easy to find your way around Green Bay.
We had a pleasant experience at The Radisson. We were there for 1 night on a weekday, so the hotel was not busy at all. We were there just to get away for a night out. Check-in went smoothly and we were early. The room was large and clean. We stayed in tower one. We liked the fact we didn't have to go outside for dinner or entertainment, as the temperature was below 0 degrees F. The hotel is connected to the newly remodeled Oneida Casino. There are all kinds of dining options available. All in all, a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great Place To Stay In Green Bay

Posted 6-Jan-2015
Location: Lambeau Field
Great facility that is attached to the Casino. Rooms were clean and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Marinette, Wi

Christmas at the Radisson

Posted 27-Dec-2014
I recommend tower 2. Stayed twice always nice . Hotel is built onto a casino, but its a walk to the entrance. Casino opened at 8 am day after Christmas. Very busy by 10am.
2 out of 5
by A verified travellerfrom green bay

very nice general appearance.

Posted 19-Dec-2014
Pros: Nice place. The breakfast was excellent, and the wait staff very professional and friendly in the restaurant. Also enjoyed the starbucks on site.
Cons: Update the rooms and a very least deep clean them well.
Room we checked into was dirty and not in good condition. We asked for a clean room and the next room smelled like someone was smoking nearby. They then put us back in our original dirty room. To the staff's credit, they did give us coupons for use in the hotel facilities, which was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
21-Dec-2014 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am truly sorry to hear about the condition of the room you were checked into. I have shared your comments with our executive housekeeper, so she may address your concerns with her staff. I am glad to hear that the front desk did their best to make it right for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 9-Dec-2014
Casino is nice enough but the rooms are old and dirty. Carpet was stained and bathroom was disgusting. Without the casino this hotel is pointless. Way overpriced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Disappointing

Posted 8-Dec-2014
Pros: Restaurant and casino.
Location: Airport, football field.
Third time at hotel. However the bathroom sink and toilet were plugged and were not fixed during our stay. We brought this to the attention of the front desk and no form of compensation for our inconvenience was offered. Disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
10-Dec-2014 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you for the time you spent reviewing our hotel I am sorry that you had to endure the problems in your bathroom. I am disappointed to see that it was not addressed by the front desk staff. In the future, should you encounter any problems and they are not corrected to your satisfaction, please feel free to contact a manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Hotel close to the airport........

Posted 3-Dec-2014
Pros: Staff in the bar and dining area very nice and good food.
Cons: Train staff and remodel rooms.
Location: Located across from the airport. A few miles from the main part of town, railroad museum, college & stadium.
Staff at time of registration, rude. A response during check in, 'due to you reserving a room through a 3rd party (Expedia), we can not guaranty you the room you requested with king bed'. Receive a key to the room (well after 4pm) with the maid still preparing the room (two - 3/4 sized beds). Musty smell to hallways and rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Boston,MA

Perfect for a Packers game

Posted 2-Dec-2014
Pros: The casino is attached and the breakfast buffet was good.
We stayed here for a Packers game. The shuttle to the game was $5 and picked up right at the hotel so it was perfect.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 2-Dec-2014
Won't be returning to this hotel. The heating unit went out in the middle of the night, was replaced with another one, that one went out too. I wasn't offered a discount, or coupon, nothing. When I asked for some, if not all my, money back, they said they don't do that kind of thing.
Comment from Hotel Management
4-Dec-2014 by Todd, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you had some problems with your heating during your stay. We attempt to take care of all problems and concerns our guests express to us, but unfortunately, we are unable to issue refunds when your room was reserved through a third party because we did not charge you. The service you booked through paid for your room.