Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 20-May-2015
Pros: Pool. Staff were polite
Cons: Bathroom doors could close all the way. Studio was really small.
The bathroom door wouldn't close/slide all the way. The studio was very small. Average hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great place for families!

Posted 3-Mar-2015
Pros: Full breakfast, accommodations
Cons: More seating for breakfast
We were a family of 6 and the deluxe family room was very spacious. Quite frankly, it is one of the nicest rooms I have ever stayed at. You really can't call it a room, it is like a bi-level condo. We were very impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice clean place.

Posted 2-Mar-2015
Pros: The room
Cons: Bed
Location: Minutes from restaurants, bars and shopping
Room was clean and exactly as described. Pool looks bigger in pictures and bed was hard, solid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Loud.

Posted 16-Feb-2015
Make sure you get a top floor. It sounds like a herd of elephants anove you.
Comment from Hotel Management
12-Mar-2015 by James F, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you had a noisy neighbor during your time at our hotel. We hope to see you again when you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie-Claudefrom Mont-Saint-Hilaire

Très bon hôtel

Posted 28-Jan-2015 on Hotels.com
Bel endroit, mais il faut savoir qu'on doit sortir à l'extérieur pour aller à la piscine (intérieure) et pour déjeuner. Somme toute, très bon hôtel en général, et bon déjeuner.
Comment from Hotel Management
11-Apr-2015 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Marie-Claude, Thank you for staying with us! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luciefrom Montréal

Propre et agréable

Posted 27-Jan-2015 on Hotels.com
Propre et agréable. En bordure d'autoroute, un peu bruyant. Cuisinette sous équipée. Buffet déjeuner peu diversifié, plats service vides, temps d'attente pour remplissage très long. Effort écologique à faire, pas de recyclage dans la suite et couverts jetables au déjeuner.
Comment from Hotel Management
11-Apr-2015 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Lucie, Thank you for writing a review about your stay at our hotel! Happy Travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveller

One night stay

Posted 21-Jan-2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for one night in a larger suite. Pretty comfortable but a bit outdated. Breakfast was good , overall would recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
28-Mar-2015 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review about our hotel! It's great to hear that you found our suites spacious and comfortable. I am also glad that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast! If you are in the area again we hope to see you here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveller

will stay again

Posted 12-Jan-2015 on Hotels.com
Staff were pleasant and helpful. I felt safe and comfortable and will definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
28-Mar-2015 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! I'm thrilled to hear that you found our staff enjoyable. It's also always great to know that our guests find our location safe and comfortable. We look forward to having you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diegofrom Boston, MA

Recommend!

Posted 9-Jan-2015 on Hotels.com
perfect. only a 10 minute drive to Church Street, Burlington. 3 minute drive to the movie theatres & mall. Awesome that they have a fire place too. Friendly staff. Only suggestion on making it better would be if the bathroom was all one room with a door. Unfortunately our sheets and towels were only changed once through out our week long stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
28-Mar-2015 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Diego, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel! It sounds like our location was perfect for you during your stay with us. It's great to hear that you were able to take advantage of your fireplace and that you found our staff to be friendly! We hope to see you here again if you are ever in the Burlington area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 3-Jan-2015
It was a great place to take your family for the Burlington area
Comment from Hotel Management
7-Jan-2015 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us! It sounds like you were able to take advantage of our location and hit the different attractions in the Burlington area! We hope to see you and your family again soon!