Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Blairstown, NJ

Good location.

Posted 7-Oct-2014
Pros: Big room with everything you needed.
Cons: The actual part of the bathroom where the toilet and shower is, is a little small and cramped.
Location: Right next to I89. Large choice of food or shopping 5 minutes away.
Good location. Close to food/shopping. Also close to Burlington or Waterbury.
Comment from Hotel Management
21-Oct-2014 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Trish, Thank you for sharing your experience at our property! It is great to know that the location of our hotel was convenient for you. We hope you will choose to stay with us again whenever in the Burlington area! Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller from Maryland

Very convenient for Burlington/Stowe

Posted 1-Oct-2014
Pros: Convenient, good value for the price.
Cons: Soundproofing between floors
This hotel is right off I-89 so it's an easy drive to UVM, Burlington and the Waterbury/Stowe area. All this with no highway noise issues. The setup is essentially studio apartments in four-unit quads. It's quiet unless you have a downstairs room and heavy-footed guests above, or if the A/C right outside your unit starts up. The breakfast buffet/"dinner social" (some weeknights) is quite serviceable, but if you're in Vermont for the local cuisine you can safely pass.
Comment from Hotel Management
6-Oct-2014 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel! It's great to hear that you found our location convenient and the room met your needs. We hope to see you here again if you are ever in the area! Happy Travels!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Michigan

Posted 2-Sep-2014
Don't expect to find two beds in this hotel. 4 adults, one bed and a pull out sofa. Thew floor was more comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
4-Sep-2014 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. In the future, please ensure you book a room with two beds if you require more than one bed. Our standard room has one queen size bed and a sofabed. Unfortunately, during our busy season we are unable to upgrade all requests for multiple beds. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you here again in the future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from NH

Right off the highway but you don't see or hear it

Posted 4-Aug-2014
Pros: Location to everything in Williston
Cons: Breakfast, room cleaning did not happen everyday, room keys disabled mid-stay, cleaning staff liked AC set on Polar Bear setting and left it that way
Location: right off highway and near all shopping and services in Williston
Breakfast was a disappointment, building looks older than it is, but not terrible
Comment from Hotel Management
6-Aug-2014 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. I have followed up with our breakfast and housekeeping departments to ensure they are providing a great guest experience. I am happy to see that you you enjoyed the location of our property. Thanks again, and we hope to fulfill your travel needs again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller from AZ

close to everything - great people

Posted 26-Jul-2014
Pros: location - staff - great pool/hot tub - breakfast every morning supper 3 days -
Cons: older property - could use some outdoor work
just what we were looking for - full kitchen - spent 5 weeks here - no complaints at all
Comment from Hotel Management
5-Aug-2014 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel! It's great to hear that you had such a great stay and the room was what you were looking for. We hope to see you here again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 26-Jul-2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22-Jul-2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller from NJ

Posted 13-Jul-2014
Nice hotel, convenient location. unusual but good floor plan. Evening socials had a nice variety of foods. Breakfast was standard hotel fare. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
16-Jul-2014 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, location, and food offerings. We look forward to seeing you here again in the future! Happy Travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 7-Jul-2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel close enough to Burlington

Posted 6-Jul-2014
It's a nice hotel. The room was styled similarly to a studio apartment with its own kitchen, ample space, and a small balcony...it felt very much like a home away from home. The staff was friendly. It was a quick drive to/from Burlington.
Comment from Hotel Management
9-Jul-2014 by Kate, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! I am glad to hear you enjoyed our accommodations as we constantly strive to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome, just like a "home away from home!" We hope to see you again during your next visit to the Burlington area. Happy Travels!