Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great place for families!

Posted 3-Mar-2015
Pros: Full breakfast, accommodations
Cons: More seating for breakfast
We were a family of 6 and the deluxe family room was very spacious. Quite frankly, it is one of the nicest rooms I have ever stayed at. You really can't call it a room, it is like a bi-level condo. We were very impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice clean place.

Posted 2-Mar-2015
Pros: The room
Cons: Bed
Location: Minutes from restaurants, bars and shopping
Room was clean and exactly as described. Pool looks bigger in pictures and bed was hard, solid.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Loud.

Posted 16-Feb-2015
Make sure you get a top floor. It sounds like a herd of elephants anove you.
Comment from Hotel Management
12-Mar-2015 by James F, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you had a noisy neighbor during your time at our hotel. We hope to see you again when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveller

will stay again

Posted 12-Jan-2015 on Hotels.com
Staff were pleasant and helpful. I felt safe and comfortable and will definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
28-Mar-2015 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! I'm thrilled to hear that you found our staff enjoyable. It's also always great to know that our guests find our location safe and comfortable. We look forward to having you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diegofrom Boston, MA

Recommend!

Posted 9-Jan-2015 on Hotels.com
perfect. only a 10 minute drive to Church Street, Burlington. 3 minute drive to the movie theatres & mall. Awesome that they have a fire place too. Friendly staff. Only suggestion on making it better would be if the bathroom was all one room with a door. Unfortunately our sheets and towels were only changed once through out our week long stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
28-Mar-2015 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Diego, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel! It sounds like our location was perfect for you during your stay with us. It's great to hear that you were able to take advantage of your fireplace and that you found our staff to be friendly! We hope to see you here again if you are ever in the Burlington area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 3-Jan-2015
It was a great place to take your family for the Burlington area
Comment from Hotel Management
7-Jan-2015 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us! It sounds like you were able to take advantage of our location and hit the different attractions in the Burlington area! We hope to see you and your family again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Excellent place to stay with the family

Posted 2-Jan-2015
Everything was great. Definitely go with this place
Comment from Hotel Management
7-Jan-2015 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great comments! I'm thrilled to hear that you had a great time at our hotel with your family. We look forward to having you again here at the Residence Inn Burlington Williston!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travellerfrom Boston

Great location and staff!

Posted 25-Dec-2014
Nice place. A little tired on the exterior...not terrible but not perfect. Everyone on staff was super friendly and helpful. Room was very nice and super clean. Just what we needed!
Comment from Hotel Management
31-Dec-2014 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Mike, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us! It's wonderful to hear that you found our staff very friendly and helpful! It's also great to know that your room was adequate and clean. If you are ever in the Burlington area again, we hope to see you here at the Residence Inn!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

An OK place

Posted 25-Nov-2014
Positives: Easy access, Friendly staff, Swimming pool above averag Spacious hotel grounds and spacious living spaces. Negatives: Average furniture, but again this isn't a 5 star hotel. Average breakfast food Average oveall comfort inside the room. But the most negative is the noise of the AC. If you are a light sleeper, this is not the hotel for you. When the AC kicks in is like a C130 engine at idle inside the room. I had to ask for plug in heaters and turned off the central AC
Comment from Hotel Management
26-Nov-2014 by James, Hotel Management
Dear FDL, Thank you for writing a review! It sounds like you enjoyed our staff and our grounds. I will follow up with our engineering department about your comments on our AC system. If you are in the Burlington area again, we hope to see you here at the Residence Inn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveller

Great for a ladies or a Guys weekend

Posted 11-Nov-2014 on Hotels.com
Ladies weekend combined with a visit to my daughter at UVM. Convenient enough to UVM and was very spacious for three people to stay in all weekend. Very reasonable rates for what we were getting. If we had stayed right in Burlington in a traditional hotel room we would have paid similar prices and been climbing over each other
Comment from Hotel Management
24-Jan-2015 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel! It's great to hear that you enjoyed our spacious suites and found our location convenient. We look forward to helping you enjoy your next Ladies Weekend!