Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from NH

Right off the highway but you don't see or hear it

Posted 4-Aug-2014
Pros: Location to everything in Williston
Cons: Breakfast, room cleaning did not happen everyday, room keys disabled mid-stay, cleaning staff liked AC set on Polar Bear setting and left it that way
Location: right off highway and near all shopping and services in Williston
Breakfast was a disappointment, building looks older than it is, but not terrible
Comment from Hotel Management
6-Aug-2014 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. I have followed up with our breakfast and housekeeping departments to ensure they are providing a great guest experience. I am happy to see that you you enjoyed the location of our property. Thanks again, and we hope to fulfill your travel needs again in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller from AZ

close to everything - great people

Posted 26-Jul-2014
Pros: location - staff - great pool/hot tub - breakfast every morning supper 3 days -
Cons: older property - could use some outdoor work
just what we were looking for - full kitchen - spent 5 weeks here - no complaints at all
Comment from Hotel Management
5-Aug-2014 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel! It's great to hear that you had such a great stay and the room was what you were looking for. We hope to see you here again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveller from NJ

Posted 13-Jul-2014
Nice hotel, convenient location. unusual but good floor plan. Evening socials had a nice variety of foods. Breakfast was standard hotel fare. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
16-Jul-2014 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel! I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, location, and food offerings. We look forward to seeing you here again in the future! Happy Travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Nice hotel close enough to Burlington

Posted 6-Jul-2014
It's a nice hotel. The room was styled similarly to a studio apartment with its own kitchen, ample space, and a small balcony...it felt very much like a home away from home. The staff was friendly. It was a quick drive to/from Burlington.
Comment from Hotel Management
9-Jul-2014 by Kate, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! I am glad to hear you enjoyed our accommodations as we constantly strive to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome, just like a "home away from home!" We hope to see you again during your next visit to the Burlington area. Happy Travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travellers
by A verified traveller from Tallahassee Fl

Nice hotel.

Posted 26-Jun-2014
Pros: location, cleaning staff, comfy beds
Location: Chillis, Old Navy, Longhorn, Starbucks, sporting goods store, Walmart, next to interstate.
A great experience. Notes every day from cleaning staff to wish us a good day. Good variety for breakfast. Plenty of space in studio room since we were there a week. Would def. stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
8-Jul-2014 by Kate, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of our hotel! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to enjoy some of our amenities. The studio room you stayed in does provide plenty of room for our travelers. We hope to see you again during your next visit to the area. Happy travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristian

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28-May-2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28-May-2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 20-May-2014
Pros: loved the fully stocked kitchen!!
very quiet, comfortable and clean! Originally looked for a hotel closer to downtown Burlington, but none were available. Was very pleasantly surprised with the Residence Inn!
Comment from Hotel Management
21-May-2014 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us! It's great to hear that you were pleasantly surprised with our facilities! We are always trying to provide a memorable stay for our travelers, so I'm happy that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Romuald from Sherbrooke

so so

Posted 20-May-2014 on Hotels.com
The room in the hotel was not clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
26-Jul-2014 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share. I will follow up with the appropriate departments to ensure our guests always have a top notch stay. We hope to see again here at the Residence Inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Very nice hotel, super clean and friendly staff!

Posted 20-May-2014
We truly enjoyed our stay! We would definitely book this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
20-May-2014 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! It's great to see that you enjoyed our hotel and staff! If in the area again, we look forward to seeing you here at the Residence Inn!